First love is incredible

7 22
Avatar for Waqas
Written by
3 years ago

My last year in high school was truly memorable because of a sweet girl that took my heart. School has just started when one afternoon a teacher introduced us to each other. It has something to do with a project. we are to work together.I never remember what we talked. All I can recall was how delicate and graceful her hands as she gesture when she speak.

The sound of her voice was so pleasing. Her almond shaped eyes smiles when she laughed. Her scent is heavenly. And the way her shiny black shoulder length hair sway when she move her head fascinate me . She was the most beautiful girl I have ever met. When we parted that afternoon, my heart deserted me and went with her. She was my first love.

I sleep very little the night we met. I dream of her with my eyes wide open. I beg God to hurry up morning. The next day I saw her again after school and this time we spend a little more time together. I walked her home. We discovered we have a lot of things in common. We delight in each other’s company. We shared stories and laughed a lot. Yet I lack the courage to tell her how I feel. The thought of losing her should I open up my heart, kept the verses I rehearsed countless nights locked in my mind.

I confessed to her she is my first love. She look me long and deep in the eyes as if searching the truth in what I said. Without a word I took her hand and she allowed me to kiss it. Then she look down and whispered she is afraid. She has never been in love before and don’t know what to do. I gently lifted her face. The light as dawn break showed the worry in her misty eyes. I draw her towards me and for the first time I put my arms around her.She look up at me again with a smile, and then we kiss for the very first time. It was the sweetest,and romantic kiss I can ever remember.

I have never forgotten her. Even in my worst days, the memories we shared always makes me smile.

After a year I sent my parents to her house .just before this Corona situation ( 6 months ago) we was engaged 😍😍✌.....

After completing my studies we will got married....My first love is my last love....

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Waqas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Its so heart touching story bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so beautiful Wish you both happy life together ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky if your first love is your last love .lol..by the way congratulations for the engagement and may have a blessed life ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bommmmm Congratulations you are now engaged 🍻 Best of luck for your future life. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww so nice. May Allah bless you both with happiness, peace and prosperity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohooo really.. you've seen her in Dream. Lol, I think that was good dream to you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago