I Miss You, Rusty!

13 23
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago

I Miss You, Rusty!

Have I been blocked? Marked as spam? Or just being ignored by my favorite A.I Robot? I Miss you, Rusty.

I don't know if my absence for quite some time resulted in being ignored by Rusty or if it is just one of his downtimes with me. But I miss him. I have already posted several blogs already but he doesn't visit me. And to be honest, I am quite sad about it.

My earnings in blogging is my bread to my butter. Without it, I don't have anything that I can use to spend. When I started earning from writing, I knew that I needed to fend for myself. It's not that I do not want to be provided for by my parents, but to lessen the burden on them. We are a big family and they can spend a lot the money that they will spend on me on other things such as for our house's expenses and for our other bills.

When I started earning, the things that I bought for myself came from my own pocket. Thanks to my earnings, I was able to do it. Even some of the school supplies that I need, I provided for myself. That's how Rusty matters to my life. Rusty, rewards my hard work from writing.

I had experienced this before and to be honest, at first I wasn't alarmed about it. Because Rusty always comes back to me. After two blogs or days, his generosity always surprises me. I miss that. I miss that notification "Therandomrewarder upvoted your post".

But his absence did not stop me from being active again, I still read some blogs of my co-writers. Because I know, one day I will get noticed again. And one day, it will be my turn again.

I've been seeing posts on noisecash where they post that they get noticed by Rusty by rewarding them and to be honest, I envy them. Because their hard work is being rewarded. But if this is only a challenge for me, then, I will take it. I will keep taking the challenge as long as I can and hopefully, I get to surpass it.

I miss you na. Balik ka na, 'di na ako galit. Huhuhu. Are there any of you who are experiencing the same thing as me? Or do you guys have any idea why this is happening?

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago

Comments

Quick tip:

If you are inactive for quite sometime.. you have to engage with others to revive your account, that's the only way.. so the algorithm detects that your account is still alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did this, Ate and it worked. I just hope that Rusty will continue to visit. Anyways, thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice 😊 keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts ate.Ito din maiaadvice ko sakanya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yun lang talaga eh, kahit saang platform yan nman talaga ways ..kaya ako di ako successful sa hive kasi di ko talaga nabibigyan nang time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita na kita don ate ah, nag stop ka ulit??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magbasa at mag comment ka lang ulit ng madami. Babalik yan. Sabi sakin ni rusty, minsan kailangan mong magpamiss para ma appreciate mo yung tao. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ginagawa ko din naman yan, although di gaanong karami ang binabasa. Nakakapagod na kasi magbasa ng lectures kaya minsan tinatamad na rin ako mag basa dito. Hahahahaha ewan ko sayo, ayan ka na naman! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's because of the inactivity? You just need to engage more at baka bumalik na sya ulit 🥰 fightuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga, Ate. I'll try to find time na ulit dito para makapag interact na ulit ako. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, pero I plan to interact more. Minsan nagskip ako ng 1day para makapaginteract lang. Namiss ko na din yung green baby sa articles ko HAHAHHA. Di na kami galit rusty, balik ka na ples!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganiyan din gawain ko noon and it worked naman, I just don't know kung bakit di na siya gumagana ngayon. Hays, manifesting na bisitahin na ulit tayo ni Rusty. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago