Quercetin: An Antiviral Silver Bullet

0 28
Avatar for Waloop
Written by
1 year ago

With an ever growing focus on pandemics, disease and our overall mortality I began an insomnia fueled quest to educate myself on remedies to improve overall health and wellbeing. This quest led me down many rabbit-holes into wonderland, many fueled with very anecdotal and limited evidence. In my wanderings, I eventually came upon several concepts that were so simple and yet powerful, revolutionary.

Quercetin was one of these very unique discoveries that has greatly improved the quality of my life and wellbeing, and I would like to share that wisdom with you.

You see, simply, viruses are like a castle with an awesome wall that sometimes our immune system just can't quite penetrate. This is where quercetin is invaluable - quercetin is a Zinc Ionophore. Simply put - it breaks a hole in the castle wall, allowing the soldiers, Zinc to come inside and prevent further cell replication.

"Quercetin is a zinc ionophore

Therefore, drugs that described as zinc ionophores could be used with zinc supplement to act as antiviral against many RNA viruses including SARS-CoV-2 Quercetin is natural compound act as zinc ionophore to cause zinc influx intracellular." - Clinicaltrials.gov

Quercetin, in most forms is derived from the Japanese Sophora Flower.

The first time I took Zinc and Quercetin together - within 30 minutes I received an immediate mental clarity. As if I had been half asleep, dreaming, sedated. In my shock and awe I DEMANDED my girlfriend try this remedy, this heaven-sent miracle. Soon after, she described the same clarity and euphoric effect I had described. As if the color had returned to a gray and dim world - when had I lost sight?

Since that day, every time I feel as though I am getting ill, I take Zinc and Quercetin (and a few other supplements) and have immediate relief - and often times alleviate anything more than a small cold.

To further prove this case - sometimes my job has me work in a COVID Testing Site - and I am directly exposed to sick people, for days at a time.

Despite this, I have never tested positive for COVID and all of my coworkers have (except one other, a crafty gentleman I suspect has his own wizard secrets)

You can find Zinc/Quercetin supplements on Amazon or Walmart - they have increased in popularity, especially with the passing of infamous Dr. Zelenko.

Please note: This is not medical advice - and as always you should conduct your own research and consult your physician/doctor regarding any concerns you might have with beginning a new supplement. My only intention in this article is to educate others and share my own personal story regarding something that has greatly benefited me.

Until next time, ride the waves y'all!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Waloop
Written by
1 year ago

Comments