The market is green

3 15
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

I just can't describe the extent of my happiness as I came to the realization that the crypto market that seemed to be very much on a low due to low investment and much of them outside have all gone green from the reddish line they were for long pecked back with.

I never really understood what was going on with our beloved BCH as its price almost hit an all time low of $270 per dollar but all thanks to the faith we all had in it and the pressing on which includes investment that seems so much on the rise again, the BCH and the other cryptos out there including the BTC will all struggle down to the last wire.

I can't really stop sharing my joy and happiness as they both seem more profound than ever before seeing that today's turn around of events is beginning to mark a new beginning of an upshoot of the BCH to that point of all time high where we all as the BCH faithfuls would want to see it rise for sure.

Do you know that most of the payments I do receive from the barbing stuff I do as much as the messing job I do as well do end up with a payment in BCH for me which is though on my own request and I'm really happy doing that cos I trust the BCH so much that when price of courses rises, I would gave a lot to cheer myself up with as I'm gonna sell for some bigger fiat.

No doubts, BCH is surely and undoubtedly the way to our future financial freedom if you believe so much in it just as I do as well.

In BCH I trust and would continue to do that for the foreseeable future hence crypto currencies would surely become the next generation innovation that would rule the entire world and make a lot of persons millions through its rank and strategic plannings.

I just can't wait to seeing it keep increasing until it hits an all time high of $1000 according to @Sammy prediction in his article entitled, #the market is red, should I invest in the BTC or the BCH?".

I will implore you all to read up that sweet article by #sammy1 and you will marvel at the rate of trust and love he(@sammy) exhibits in BCH being the language we speak here and know best as well.

Thanks for reading and I hope today's increase to $306 per BCH also makes you happy just like the same way it does make me happy even though we do expect more and more increase on the part of the BCH? Hahahaha...I'm not trying to be greedy but the truth of the matter remains that we are still in a much expectations that the sweet lovely BCH coin would rise farther than what we are currently seeing.

All images are a screenshot of my wallet.

4
$ 3.02
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Walex
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just so you know .... All-Time High $3,785.82 Dec 20, 2017 All-Time Low $76.93 Dec 16, 2018

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that Bch will even more grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have given us wonderful news! I didn't pay much attention to it. After all, spring is coming soon and everything starts to turn green...just kidding of course)))) I hope BCH will grow in its rate again and even more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago