Single life

3 18
Avatar for Walaceford
3 years ago

Until you are married you are single

1, we just got engaged.

2, I live with my boyfriend.

3, we have been together for 5years.

4, he had credit in my name.

5, I call his mother and she calls me also.

6, I stays at his place.

7, he post my pictures on social media and use my pictures as his dp(first stupid single)

8, he comes to my house everyday (end of discussion single)

9, we have done introduction and my boyfriend travels abroad ( living in bondage single)

10, all his family knows I’m his future wife (you can never get sense in life single)

3
$ 0.00

Comments

In such a relationship there must be a single fool, no matter how. Engaged but still single!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest happiness in life is the conviction that we are loved, loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves. 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you're bro especially 1 2 9 10 , we have done introduction and my boyfriend travels abroad ( living in bondage single)

0, all his family knows I’m his future wife (you can never get sense in life single)

$ 0.00
3 years ago