"Love Gazal"

2 28
Avatar for Waheed42
3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!

Today I am posting about "Love Gazal"

I still love

By the magic of your eyes,

With your charming payments,

From your killer Jaffan, 2

I still love

By stopping in your ways,

By the bending of your eyelids,

Good evening, hands up,

By writing your own name, 2

I still love

With the sound of your footsteps,

With every smile of yours,

From the fragrance of your words,

I still love

By your wrath,

Out of your ignorance,

Even my #sanam,

From every habit of yours,

I still love ___

I will hope you like it.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Waheed42
3 years ago

Comments

Walikum Aslam Allah bless you good very beautiful I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro this is really very interesting. It is so amazing to read . Keep it up bro . You will rock soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago