Free Relationship and Freedom in a relationship.

5 30
Avatar for Waheed42
3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum..

Today I am sharing about👇

Free relationship and freedom in a relationship ...

As you know, a free relationship is often a relationship without a declaration. I even think that love can exist, although it is not that strong ... Acceptance, tolerance, respect ... A relationship that gives us freedom to move around in life. Each partner has a free hand to do what he wants ...

Freedom in a relationship ... Freedom is a conscious decision to surrender yourself ... "sweet bondage" It leaves us the freedom to choose ... I'll cook it because I like when you eat with appetite ... I will iron your clothes because I like when you look neat ... I'll smile because I like when you also smile at me ... You will go to the meadow and pick a bouquet of wild flowers, because you know that I like them very much ... You will hug me because you know how good I feel with you ... Here everything is based on a deep feeling ... Because for me your happiness is the most important, and for you mine ... It is a choice, not an option ... This is us, not you or me ... In such a relationship there are no obligations ... We do it because we want. We are together because we want to. We support each other because we want ... We live together because we want ... But for there to be balance, they both have to taste "freedom", to know how important it is ... They must know that a relationship is not a prison ... love means to give and not to take or demand ... Otherwise, when one demands and the other gives his love. He will only give and give ... he will become a slave ... Unhappy relationship ...

What Guys you like it?

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow bro . Your thoughts are really very interesting . We should take care of our relationship .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Aslam Allah bless you always thanks for sharing this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankx for your Feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like it and such a great article dear well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankx for your response dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago