🤭⚠️10 Things I Need To Happen At My Funeral⚠️🤭

5 24
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

I wrote this not to scare you but to make you happy. This is all for entertainment purposes. Are you ready? Are you sure?

Here we go......

Our life was just a borrowed entity that we need to develop. Our purpose is always there. We need to believe on it and discover. We born from our parents love. And that love created a wonderful human being -- and that's you. As time goes by, we are going to experience transitions in life. We born and we die for a reason.

But what if one day, we are now vanish in this world. What are your requests or wants during your funeral?

From Picsart

So, here's my 10 things I need to happen at my funeral:

⚠️I want everyone to do a fun walk within 10 Kilometers.

⚠️All of my Crush's, Ex's, MU's, and Benefits are oblige to go to my funeral.

⚠️No tears allowed during my funeral.

⚠️I want a full blast music.

⚠️I want to be bury as being cremated.

⚠️I want my ashes be color green.

⚠️My cremated body must be bury between the core and the mantle

⚠️Outfits/Attire must be color coded.

⚠️Bring Food To Share.

⚠️Everyone must have 2 minutes speech based on me.

From Picsart

⚠️I WANT EVERYONE TO DO A FUN WALK WITHIN 10 KILOMETERS!🤭

I want everyone to do a fun walk within 10 Kilometers during my funeral procession. Yes! I want everyone to do some workout just to walk during my procession. I know 10 Kilometers sounds far and sounds tiry to walk on.

If you love me during my end, you will do it buddy or else- let's meet at your dream. Boo!😂 It is just a one time experience buddy. Please do it for me if you are one of my guest.

From Picsart

⚠️ALL OF MY CRUSH'S, EX'S, MU'S, AND BENEFITS ARE OBLIGE TO GO TO MY FUNERAL 🤭

All of my Crush's, Ex's, MU's and Benefits are oblige to go to my funeral for farewell and reunion. To all people that I love must attend my funeral. No exceptions, no reason, I will not validate your reason or else you will be single forever 😂. I will do all my spirit power to make you single.

It's like we've never been together. Those memories that we had. Those feelings turns into wild scenarios😜. Those confession that I did and those efforts that I did to make you happy. It is just a one time request, just to visit to my funeral.

I want to see you all during my funeral. I know they gonna judge someone because they are gonna thinking who's the best partner/crush/benefit that I had. Who's the best kisser. Who's has a beautiful smile. Who's has a beautiful personality. Who's the funny one. Who's the most beautiful among them🙊. It's sounds cute knowing their mind is thinking for a nonsense judgement.

But one thing for sure, I will always love you even if you are not my forever. I will always love you even if you are not the perfect one. I will always love you even if you are not the best partner/crush/benefits. I will always love you even if you cheat/ed on me. You are part of my life and I will always value you.

I will gonna miss you!!🙈

From Picsart

⚠️No Tears Allowed During My Funeral🤭

I hate this thing that will happen during my funeral. I don't need dramas and tears during my funeral. Why you need to cry? You must be happy because I will gonna leave this world full of happy memories with you. I need you to accept that all of us will leave and die for a reason. You're the next one!!😂

If I see you crying during my funeral, I will cry and hum at your house every night. I will scare you😜. Anyways, I don't want your tears, I want you to be happy. I don't want your wrinkles will show. I don't want to see your face look like suffering.

I will gonna tap your shoulder and I will whisper to your left ear "Tatanda ka talaga Niyan Ng Wala sa oras". "Why are you crying? Who fought you?😂"

If I am you, I will reserve all of my tears for heartaches. If someone requested you not to cry, you must follow it or else you will follow me on the next day in the afterlife✌️.

From Picsart

⚠️I WANT A FULL BLAST MUSIC🤭

PARTY PEOPLE!!! Togs! Togs! Togs! Togs! Let me hear your SCREAM!!! Oi! Oi! Oi! Oi!

This is what I want during my funeral. I want happy and enjoy setup for the venue. I want my classmate DJ PAULEX to make the remix sounds. I want bands in each side of the grave yard. I want Choir singing happy songs and hope songs.

I want everything perfect because of those music. I want to see everyone dancing with the tune. I really appreciate those people who will dance and super happy. I don't want tears just like what I said earlier. I want happy lang!!!

If I don't see you dancing, I will push you to the ground. I know you will be so energetic to climb up again✌️. Let's keep the vibe buddy!! Party! Party! Party!💃💃

From Picsart

⚠️I WANT TO BE BURY AS BEING CREMATED 🤭

I want my dead body to be cremated and bury in the ground. I don't need a jar just spread my entire Ashes on the ground and fill it with a cemented mixture. Yes, I want a cemented mixture to be pour on the ground. To prevent from digging. I want a strong foundation of my grave.

The cross on top must be design by me since I know for that I am become an Architect soon. I will pass my design to my co-mates and they will build it by some engineers. Also, the headstone must calligraph by me. Before the time I will vanish, I will create my own calligraph headstone.

What's on my headstone (Lapida)?

I will first put on the top R.I.P.W✌️, stands for Rest In Peace Wabby✌️. Below the R.I.P.W✌️, I will put my name MaRk NiÑo. Alternate, capital letter, small letter, capital letter, small letter and so on. Below of my name is the date when I was born and die and the reason why I die. Since I already plan to create and calligraph my headstone, I will put on the dates like this...

Born: February 19, 2000

Died: SECRET!! GUESS IT!! ARE YOU SURE? GO TO THE HOSPITAL AND ASK THE NURSE OF MY RECORDS. DO YOU HAVE A FAIR? I KNOW YOU DON'T. YOU DON'T NEED TO GO THERE BECAUSE... IT IS A SECRET!! LOVE YOU!🤣

Reason Of Death: SECRET!! BAKA I-MY DAY MO!🤣

After that, I will imprint my cute photos like a collage photo of mine. Maximum of 50 photos - collage type. Below my image, there's a note there saying:

T-A-K-E - N-O-T-E :

WE ALL GONNA DIE. I WILL GO FIRST. FOLLOW ME THEN. COME ON, VAMANOS. EVERYBODY LET'S GO! COME ON, LET'S GET TO IT. I KNOW THAT WE CAN DO IT. WHERE ARE WE GOING? (CLAP) TO THE HEAVEN! WHERE ARE WE GOING? (CLAP) TO THE HEAVEN! WHERE ARE WE GOING? TO THE HEAVEN!!!! - ARE YOU SURE?😂

That's the format of my headstone or Lapida. I'm so creative, Diba?✌️

From Picsart

⚠️I WANT MY ASHES BE COLOR GREEN🤭

Green, Green Grasses!! Yes, I want a green ashes. This is my body, my rule! I choose green because it is related to nature. Maybe my ashes will grow like a tree - My descendant. It looks perfect!

I want aesthetic color, that's why I choose green as my ashes color. Trip trip lang yan Buddy 🤣. If you want a red ashes, you do it but make sure you color your entire body with a green paint. 🤭

I'm so crazy writing this article. Maybe science can help how to make our own ashes into color. "Gusto Mo kulayan ko Buhay mo? Ayiee🙉🙉". Baka mafall ka, mafall ka sa hukay🤣. Just kidding.

I want green ashes period.

From Picsart

⚠️MY CREMATED BODY MUST BE BURY BETWEEN THE CORE AND THE MANTLE 🤭

I want to experience a memorable burial in the entire globe. I want my burial will be featured in GUINNESS WORLD OF RECORD, KASUSO MO JESSICA SOHO and YOUTUBE. It's a one time experience. Let's grab for the opportunity.

I want be the first GUINNESS WORLD OF RECORD who's cremated body was spread under the ground within between the core and the mantle. I want to experience a death defying moment in my last life in earth. To travel between the core and the mantle. (Me Thinking right now: Is this the sign of hell) Remember my headstone's(Lapida) takenote, the are you sure part? Hahaha it's gonna be real right now 😂.

I want to be my burial to featured in KAPUSO MO JESSICA SOHO! I am sure, there's a question answer portion and the viewers has the chance to win the cash price. This must be the question of Jessica Soho that she gonna ask:

"Sino ang tangang ililibing sa hukay na ito?"

A. Wabby

B. Ikaw, Jessica

I want also to get the RUBY PLAY BUTTON of YOUTUBE. Yes!! Because before I will going to die, I will create my own YouTube channel. Then, I will let my siblings do the live coverage of my funeral ceremony. I know for sure, people will gonna subscribe my YouTube channel - or else, you know the drill baby! I will visit all people around the globe to subscribe my YouTube channel before the day my Cremated body will be pour to the ground.

That's called: "SARILING SIKAP😂"

From Picsart

⚠️OUTFITS/ATTIRE MUST BE COLOR CODED🤭

All the guests must have a color coded attire during the funeral ceremony. The attire color must be based to the users status. Here's the list of the color and you must follow the color in order for you to eat🤭. No proper color coding attire, no eat!!

Wear Your Status:

Red ♥️ - In Relationship (No forever)

Yellow 💛 - Single ( So sad for you)

Green 💚 - It's Complicated ( Good For You)

Blue 💙 - Study First ( Why there's a red 70 on your card?)

White 🤍 - God First (Amen)

Black 🖤 - Broken Hearted (Deserve)

Grey 🐘 - Moving On (Are You Sure? Why are you always thinking about your Ex?)

Orange 🧡 - Married (Sana all)

Violet 💜 - NBSB/NGSB ( You are choosy )

For The Priest, Brothers,Nuns and Choir people they must wear White Attire. For the bands and DJ, they must wear a rainbow color attire for happiness and enjoyment.

(Just comment your status)

From Picsart

⚠️BRING FOOD TO SHARE🤭

Three days before my funeral, my mother and the representative of every family guests must have a meeting. They will gonna discuss about the food that they bring to share to everyone. Yes, I don't want my family to suffer alot from money expenses. Each representative must pick one category of food or food that they need to bring during the funeral. Here's the list of the food:

PS: THEY MUST BRING THE QUANTITY PIECES ACCORDING TO THE NUMBER OF GUESTS.

Drinks:

  • Orea Cheesecake Milktea Large with pearls and 50 percent sugar level from Macao Imperial.

  • Venti size Coffee Frappuccino From Starbucks with 50 percent sugar level.

  • Coke in a can.

  • Large Fruit shake with 50 percent sugar level.

Food:

  • Jollibee Super Meal

  • McDonald's Combo Meal

  • Mang Inasal Unli Rice

  • Filipino Cuisine (Pick one Cuisine)

  • Japanese Cuisine (Pick one Cuisine)

  • Chinese Cuisine (Pick one Cuisine)

  • Korean Cuisine (Pick one Cuisine)

Desserts:

  • Pizza from PizzaHut

  • Kakanin

  • Leche Flan

  • Piece of Cake

(Oh Diba parang Christmas party lang😂)

PS: Have you noticed that in my drinks category there's always a 50 percent sugar level? It is because I know the family members will be 50/50 in terms of financial to buy that specific drinks based on the total number of guests. By the way, if I earn my Salary in YouTube Channel, I will donate the 70% of my earnings to the family members who will buy the foods😂

No Proper Attire Color Coding, No Eat!!!

I want the day of my funeral to be remarkable. I want every seconds, minutes and hours to be useful for that day. There are only 200 people or guests will be allow to my funeral. Not including the church administration, the bands, the videographers and those who are not really part of my life.

Here's the scenario, every guests must have atleast 2 minutes speech about me. If that guests gives a false information about me, you know the drill baby! I will write something on their house every night about what he/she said about me that is not real. A floating lipstick, a floating pen and a floating pencil.

They can say a negative or Positive Thoughts about me. If there are 30 people can speak in an hour, it will consume approximately 7 hours of speech of the guests. Technicalities are already included.

Like what I said, I want my funeral to be remarkable.

That's all for my 10 things I need to happen during my funeral. I know it's sound crazy and funny. That's life, we need to be happy. Not all articles are regarding about those serious topics. Also, we need to enjoy and express our happy thoughts in writing.

⚠️I know you want more! You want more? You want more?

Since I really love you, here's my 4 Bonus Features at my Funeral.

Are you ready?

Here we go!!


From Picsart

⚠️4 BONUS FEATURES AT MY FUNERAL🤭

⚠️If you want to talk with me, just bring a Quija board.

⚠️If you want me to be inside your body, please make sure you are a guy!!

⚠️If you want to see me during my funeral, draw your third eye at your forehead using charcoal.

⚠️If you want to feel me during my funeral, bring a stand fan.

⚠️IF YOU WANT TO TALK WITH ME, JUST BRING A QUIJA BOARD🤭

Yes! I am open for any heart to heart talk with you guys. Just you need a Quija Board so that I can deliver my speech or conversation with you. Also, I'm not the only you can talk with. So,plus points for you buddy. The more you play the Quija Board, the more you have a chances to talk with someone else who died also.

From Picsart

⚠️IF YOU WANT ME TO BE INSIDE YOUR BODY, PLEASE, MAKE SURE YOU ARE A GUY!!🤭

I don't want to suffer a lot. I don't want to make a mistake. I don't want to be accused as a sexual abuse person. If you are a girl you can please your brother/father/boyfriend to be the entity that I need to enter. I respect girls. I don't want touch your - you know that. Refrain from falling from heaven to hell😂.

⚠️IF YOU WANT TO SEE ME DURING MY FUNERAL, DRAW YOUR THIRD EYE AT YOUR FOREHEAD USING CHARCOAL.🤭

If you want to see me during my funeral, get any piece of a charcoal and draw your third eye. Since you just need to see me. I'll do some sign language and you need to response as well in sign language. We look stupid and crazy in that scenario. But atleast you share your crazy life to me more.

⚠️IF YOU WANT TO FEEL ME DURING MY FUNERAL, BRING A STAND FAN.🤭

100%, I am a huggable person. If you want a 100% percent level of goosebumps, just bring your own stand fan or any electric fan that will help your hairs rise. I will hug you tightly until you crash😂 Just kidding.


That's all everyone. I hope you enjoy my article. Please try to read it.

PS: SORRY FOR SOME UNGRAMMATICAL SENTENCES. I AM STILL LEARNING.

PS: ALSO, PLEASE GIVE ME SOME MOTIVATION OR INSPIRATION TO CONTINUE MY JOURNEY HERE ON read.cash.

Sponsors of WabbyWabby
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of WabbyWabby
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

Comments

This is very weird to conceive and think about. I'm just having great doubts though if your family would ever allow any of these. (Laughs)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my Article. It is impossible to happen but I'm happy and laugh the way I wrote this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. I had fun reading this! XD Parang gusto ko rin ganyan pag namatay lalo na yung nagpaparty party yung sound 😆 .. Parang ang saya mamatay ay. Haha. Tapos parang christmas party nga kanya kanyang pledge ng foods. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Dziefem..thank you po. Kaya nga, sobrang natutuwa akong sinusulat yan. Mas gugustuhin Kong isulat ito sa tagalog Kaso impossible na maintindihan ng karamihang users. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Pwede naman nila itranslate into english yun nga lang baka iba ang maintindihan nila haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago