Blogging as a new hobby? A new Challenge.

9 43
Avatar for WaEL_Hei
2 years ago

Anything worth doing well is worth doing poorly at first."
— Ray Congdon

“Always walk through life as if you have something new to learn and you will.”
— Vernon Howard

These are the quotations that make me want to be inspired every day. Whenever I feel miserable, these quotes remind me to incite what I crave to do.

As a newbie here, I hardly think about what I may post today. I'm nervous to post my next article because all I read on this platform are so experts in delivering their content. I feel so different from them. So I read some motivational articles for the novice. I look for tips and guides in making articles. Until I suddenly click the rules in this platform on the bottom part one.

When I read about the rules and regulations here on this platform, I was brought to the post of @Read.Cash I eagerly read their post and I learned more about blogging. I learned also tips on how to make articles more captivating to everyone. Thank you read. cash for your informative articles. So guys, if you want to know more about blogging, just visit the @read.cash account. It boosts me a lot as a newbie here.

Images from unplash.com

Blogging is not specified to passionate writers and professional writers only. Blogging is for everyone. We can share whatever we want. For your information, I don't know how to compose articles. I don't even have experience in writing diaries, scrapbooks, and biographies. But I love reading. (reading manga) 😂. Today, I feel motivated on learning new ones. I want to learn more about blogging. I want to prove to myself that I can do it. There's no harm in trying.

As I go reading deeper on articles, I found a post 2 years ago from @sjbuendia His post is about encouraging neophytes to pursue writing articles on this platform. He even invites his Filipino colleague to blog on this site. But his friend insists. They think that blogging is not their art. They should focus on their profession. How can you dare to insist on this platform? I am so lucky I found this site. You can learn how to write, share your thoughts and experiences, and at the same time, you can earn while doing it. But, how can I deliver it? That is the big question. 😂

Blogging is my new challenge now. I don't know how to deliver my content coz I'm not an expert on it. I want to develop my communication and writing skills. Maybe, It will lead a way for composing lyrics. I would also invite my friends and relatives about this platform. I also persuade my son to this platform. Even if he is just 9 years old. Who knows, he would be the greatest blogger someday🤣. Also, I would invite people who like to discover blogging as a hobby. Make it a hobby not just for the sake of earning cash.

Closing opinions

Blogging is for everyone. We can share whatever we want. To those who want to enhance their skills in compositions, blogging is the 🔑. I never see unwholesome comments here. There are many blog post sites but read cash is my best preference. To those who want to blog as a new hobby, just read my first post above. It is a powerful one. But I know you are tired of scrolling it. Let me share with you these beautiful quotes again.

Anything worth doing well is worth doing poorly at first."
— Ray Congdon

“Always walk through life as if you have something new to learn and you will.”
— Vernon Howard

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for WaEL_Hei
2 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may feel right now as a struggle but i want you to know that you will learn from it. All those you are afraid of and you don't have enough knowledge I can assure you that as you stay here you will not know that you are already acquired and already learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. Your words are so true. Skills are acquired and learned without noticing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna maka ingon sad ko nga ang blogging kay Dili para nako kay wala koy talent Ana, wala sad koy nahibaw an sa pagsulat ug articles pero na challenge ko sa nakita sa uban. At first, ang akong reason sa pag blog kay para maka kwarta pero kadugayan, na part na siya sa akong adlaw² na kinabuhi. Nahimo na siyang isa sa akong hobby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi maka inspire pud ang uban diri nga mga articles. Ma challenge ta nila. I will try to explore blogging. Ako sched sa duty 2-10. Di kaayo ko ka write ug article. Pero makalingaw man d i basa diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo labi na jud tong nindot nga mga articles, ganahan kaayo ko magbasa. Daghan Sab ko makat Onan..Unsa d i imo trabaho, factory worker ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we're the same, before wala gyud koi interest sah writing, bisan sah school tapulan kaau ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenges made us more brave , compititive and Sharp. Because we make extra efforts to met them . So your new challenge is admirable, may you succeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. From now on, blogging is added to my hobby list. Life is fun if you abide by challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago