The Fruitful Decision in my Life (Part 2)

4 27
Avatar for WJJ20
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Thoughts, Journey, Love, ...

To be continued in our Love story ...

I'm engaged !!! People Say we're too young or we won't last. I Know we will because we have GOD guiding our relationship. And some may think I'm out of my mind but I made the Decision . I can't wait those time to spend Forever w/ him .We have so many exciting things happening and I'm super Thankful for that . Im too young to know what love was ,creating a life together that they love .

WHEN HE PROPOSE ON ME

Early in the Morning my Mother text me & call me about my father, he decided to Come home na here in Southern Leyte . So I'm happy because i'd like na already to meet both of Papa and my Boyfriend to getting know of my father if who is my Boyfriend . Because Papa Can't trusted those time to the person if he cannot meet up first , specially if a policeman because Some people say " Mahilig daw sa babae ang mga pulis " hahaha but not all ...pero almost policeman , most policeman had getting married na they have already a family na , so my papa can't believe that my boyfriend not yet married pa . And I believe because That time he take me their home to meet his parents and I feel nervous that time and getting shy . And his parent's explain me all about his son , they said that Not yet married and never pa kinasal daw and then I'm happy when I heard that because they explain me and I appreciate their effort to believe me in his son Because my boyfriend so inlove with me he did not know if what he is doing if I broke up with him eventhough he loves me so much .

And then after that when my father coming our home and I have a class those time so we decided my boyfriend after my class he pick up with me in at school to going home to meet my papa . And after they meet , my boyfriend and papa enjoy Talking each other and I'm so happy dahil comfortable silang dalawa and my papa said " He likes him , because so kind daw and respectful my boyfie " malayo daw sa ini expect nya Na attitude .. And After that in 4pm. We need to go back in Sogod because my boyfriend Have a Duty and I have already a class also . When we go outside in the house , I've Shocked because He gave me a Ring, Siya Kasi yung tipong lalaki na super shyboy pagdating ng mga ganyan nahihiya Siya , He scared if he propose me baka Daw hindi ko tanggapin kasi I Told him already That I will study first Before married Dahil marami pa akong pangarap. But i couldn't say No , I can't say NO because I love him and marami na Siyang naitulong sakin at sa family ko so I answered yes ,sabi ko nalng bahala Na Pero ipagpatuloy co parin ang pag school ko kasi pangarap ko yun ni mama & papa. And when we came in boarding house and tinulungan nya Pa ako sa gamit kong dala Before he going their station . In 9pm. I'm lying already on my bed until 12pm. I can't sleep because I imagine if I can finish ba ? Already my studies if I married na if I will do it ba nang sabay Kasi some people say Mahirap daw pag you getting married na especially pinag sabay mo yung still studying & married kana Din . So pinag isipan ko talaga Nang mabuti yun if I actually right for my decision .And then Early in the morning he Pick up me in my boarding house after he call me .

Before He pick up me 😍

Tomorrow Morning , my boyfriend Call me , I feel his voice and the way he talk to me that he is so Happy and inspired and the most excited .I really feel it , then he said in his off duty both of us going home , sasama Daw siya Sakin Dahil sasabihin niya Daw papa ko na Already engaged na at handa Daw siya Na lahat Nang gastos sa akin yung pag aaral ko , siya Na daw sasagot Nun at iba pa . So my parent's Shocked they said " but our daughter so young to get married but if kaya Daw nang boyfriend Ko na buhayin ako then go if yan Daw Makaka happy samin And make sure daw Namin na Kaya na namin & ready na kami Because so hard Daw to get married if too young at age like me .But it is ok daw dahil stable job naman Yung Sa boyfriend ko but me is Still studying already .and after that he decided to "Pamanhikan" in my family .

They Meet na already , My family and family Of my boyfriend So happy Those times and enjoy talking together . ayan ! At we're decided na if when Our wedding & what Time and The reception if where ,we decided my Bf that we make a Simple wedding because the important is we getting married na , so we decided to Special Civil wedding only not in the church .So Engaged na kami ok na ang lahat natapos narin yung pamanhikan... Wedding nalang kulang.

AFTER FOR PAMANHIKAN

One Day , My fiance Call me he said " bhe on june 2016 my family decided to go in Lagazpi City to vacation there in his Tito, it's Brother of his mom and then I said " really ? W/ whom to go there ? And then he said " both of us were go there and other family of mine my cousin and the wife of his cousin . And I'm happy to vacation there and Excited dahil never pa ako naka punta Dun so ayun na nga When we went there OMG his tito So very Rich , Super Big house The amount of there house is 25million super laki talaga , As in na amaze ako kasi naman Po I'm a poor hahaha , and super super ganda yung house as in super na enjoy talaga kami dun as in super kind , talaga Family niya Doon Ang bait nila sa akin .And at 3am. Lagi silang nag rorosaryo super Maginoo talaga .

Going Somewhere

We woke up early in the morning Because ipapasyal daw kami kahit saan Yung unang Pinuntahan Namin is Mayon VOLCANO ang ganda As in it is my 1St time I saw the Mayon VOLCANO . Ang Laki pala nu . And Next is Cagsawa Yung simbahan na Super laki .And so many pang pinuntahan namin .Super Supeeerrr Enjoy !!!

And marami pa kaming pinuntahan Basta Yung Gastos Nang Cousin nya Samin is worth 35k. And His cousin Say to us it's a Small thing . What a super super rich , it's a Small amount his cousin said but for me it's a big amount that he cost to us . And he said also , The important is all of us can enjoy trip in Legaspi City .And that's what can he saw to us , He is so happy na.

And then when The date that we going our home na , Before we go His tito Gave to us Money for our pocket money sa pag uwi namin . So thankful to us because Super big help na yun for us .

That's the family of my fiance, super Happy ako na I meet them as in feel ko yung kabaitan Nila Sakin at that time 2016 after that 2016 until now it's 2021 we never go back there again and I hope Soon we can visit there again to vacation Also.

When I got Engaged

Some people Tell me "Your too young to know what love is " or " I woudn't get too attach because love never Lasts" but I think it all counts on how strong you . I hear it all the time , I'm too young , I should wait, it won't last I shoudn't have moved in before marriage or that I'm not ready . I usually Just laugh and brush it off cause I know people have their own opinions. I personally think it was the smartest decision we ever made moving in before deciding to get married .We even had people ask if I was pregnant since we got engaged ,lol it's crazy how you can't just be inlove to do things anymore. I know I'm young and am still a "CHILD" but I know how to make good decisions. When I met him I told myself I'm gonna Marry this man and spend the rest of my life with him. He is the hardest working man I have ever met and would do absolutely anything for me and his family. If I was to go back in time and have a Chance to redo it all I would still fall inlove with him and wanna Be his forever .He makes me feel like I'm the only girl in the world and that I don't have to worry about anything . He treats me right, reminds me everyday how much he loves me, and how lucky he is and I can say the same . And I'm glad I've finally found someone who can joke around with me and laugh with all the time .

People Have opinions and that's okay but I think we're making a great decision to get married and continue life as a Family together 💝.

Your never too young if you guys got the same mindset ,goals and ambition . I've found solid KING in my Life .He has all the qualities in a husband . He's my Rock and my reason to become better . I learn from him, Get inspired by him , I find peace and clarity in him. I'm ready for this commitment . I'm ready to start this new journey together .. I love u Daddy ..You my biggest Flex.

Engaged April 2016

to be continued in Part 3

Thank you & GODBLESS !!!

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @JRamona20
Avatar for WJJ20
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Thoughts, Journey, Love, ...

Comments

Napa wow ako sa 35k na small thing :D Iba din talaga pag galing sa puso kahit pa magkano ibibigay. More years and more blessings sa inyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to your family Beng...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u nang 😘 Godbless too nang 😇💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Beng...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago