About Me :)

0 17
Avatar for Vule
Written by
2 years ago

I guess it would be polite to say a few things about myself. My name is Dejan and I come from Serbia.

As a young man, I was a semi-professional cyclist. That love has remained to this day. Today I am almost exclusively involved in mountain biking. I climbed many (surprisingly tall and surprisingly muddy) mountains on a mountain bike.

I also have been hiking for decades. I still do mountaineering whenever my time and obligations allow. Over the years, I have climbed some of the highest peaks in Europe and almost all peaks in the Balkans.

I am also an amateur photographer. My field of interests are nature and landscape photography.

Some of my photos were used to popularize tourist locations in Serbia. All the photos I will post here are my own. They are most often available for professional use through Adobe Stock and Shutterstock.

Here I will write about my interests: cycling, hiking, traveling and photography ... although from time to time I may surprise you and myself with something new.

I'm glad to be here and I'm looking forward to spending time together.

Sincerely yours,

Dejan

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vule
Written by
2 years ago

Comments