Money Sent to EatBCH. I Set Off in Less Than a Week to Run 130+ Miles.

0 37
Avatar for VoluntaryJapan
2 years ago

Thanks so much to those who have donated. The Tokyo Bitcoin Cash Meetup, Anna Lopatin, Emily Key, Jonica Bradley, Amir Al-Zubi and all others who donated separately or upvoted my original post. Half of the donations I received as well as half the payout from the same post have been sent to EatBCH.org. The rest will help me get down to my destination.

I will be running from the mouth of the Shinano River at the Sea of Japan, and following that river (the longest in Japan) into the mountains until I reach Zenkōji Temple in Nagano. The journey will take me from Niigata Prefecture to Nagano Prefecture, running along the Shinano/Chikuma River.

I am running for peace, to raise awareness about EatBCH, and to showcase the natural and awe-inspiring beauty of Japan. Also to protest the scamdemic! :)

Those that donated or upvoted monetarily, don't forget to give me a quote about freedom, so I can give you a shoutout and read it aloud in my video I am making of the run, which I will also post on Read.cash. Below are the records of the transactions (sent to EatBCH). Thanks again, and here I go!

Over 50% of rewards from first post sent.
Over 50% of other donations sent.

Total sent to EatBCH (not including a very generous donation to EatBCH from Big V of the Tokyo Bitcoin Cash crew!): $62.08

-GWS

4
$ 2.42
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of VoluntaryJapan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VoluntaryJapan
2 years ago

Comments