Is it necessarry to have sponsorship?

8 20
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

I have seen a lot of users here in read.cash that has many sponsors and I wonder is it necessarry to have one? What can I get after having sponsorship? Since I'm new here and this is my 2nd day in this platform I haven't know everything here.

In my own idea or understanding, sponsorship is a way of giving people encouragements to write more good quality content articles. Aside from that 90% of benefits will go to the sponsors since their profile shows below your profile and can get the attention of the users result to subscribing the sponsor.

For you guys? What is your idea about sponsorship? What are the benefits we can get after having sponsors?

Sponsorship amount will depend on the sponsor on how much he will pay for you every month. If you got a sponsor amount of $0.01 you will still not earn at least $1 a month.

What's really the purpose of sponsorship?

Is it possible to have one?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Virus3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like to give upvote rather than sponsoring..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Being upvoted is way better than having sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in read.cash every feature has its own advantage..now if you arrange sponsorship contest ,you can gain more subscribers..and more subscribers mean more view,more likes,more points..I am lazy and want to stay unnoticed that's why I am not into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, so it depends if you want to. If not then just continue whay you are doing. Some famous users here are being reported by spammers so better to stay unnoticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i was new in this platform, i thought having those sponsorship can make my earning grow but if you think of it. $. 01 in one month? You can earn it in less than a day, Sometimes sponsorship is just promotion and gaining of subscriber for the sponsor.. But there are others who sponsor you without joining in any of their giveaways. You can join and choose the one who facilitates sponsorship which you think contributes to your betterment in making articles and not just subscribing them and commenting on their posts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right, we can just earn 0.01 is just one day. So it is really not necessarry to have sponsors. But I hope those people who are giving sponsorship without condition will meet may article and give me some free sponsors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will dear. 😊 Just keep your good articles coming. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks! I'll just have to wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago