Travel time: Trip to Masdec resort the cleanest water

16 219
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello guys! Vincent21 here again writing some travel blogging stuffs. Anyways, I've been inactive for 2 days because I'm really a bit busy, and also my body is tired due to some stamina draining activities.

________________________

This travel happened last December 24th, 2021. Where we traveled from Santa Cruz to Paquibato district. The distance is about 140kilometers. It's not that far, but it feels like you traveled from Manila to Davao. Because the weather is not good, it rained for the whole day. Of course, we're too wet when we get there. But still it's worth it.

The Cleanest Water

Google to picsart

Why did I say it so? Well, I've been experiencing a lot of dirty swimming pools, 30% water and 70% urine lol. But this time, the pool is so much clean. It's really drinkable if you drink it from it's source, which came from a ground spring. The water is strong and could supply the whole pool. The water is regulating, that is why there's no urine and chlorine in in pool.

Travel time

foggy and rainy

Our ride is not that great but it's worth it. It's raining so hard in there. Making us to stop in each point where we could use as a shelter. You can really feel the cold and what's annoying is, your helmet lens is too blurry due to thick fog. However, it's still full of fun. We tend to do a lot of jokes despite of it.

About to rain

The destination

Finally! We reached our destination! Masdec resort! I don't know why they called it Masdec. I don't care anyways.. What's more important is, the place and the view. I've been on a lot resort and this place is not that bad, but not the best among the placed I had visited. But I'm gonna rate the water as 100%! The cleanest and freshest water of all that I had swam so far. After swimming, I never felt any muscle and body pains. The water is too healthy and healing. Amazing!

The foods

Catfishhhh

We can't complete this outing without food! We just simply served roasted catfish! There's a lot of these viands and is enough to supply the whole team. By the way, we're all men that is why we had chose catfish as the special recipe. Lot of women doesn't like catfish, I dont know why. Maybe because of it's figure haha.

Pool Games

Watermelon devouring game

The first game was watermelon eating contest. Where in you are paired by two and must be blind folded. The first team who finish the slice of watermelon is the winner.

This game is fun, but later on it became disgusting. They put same grass on the melons we ate... Noooo!!

Rate: Loser

Fill the bottle with water

Sadly we haven't captured this game, nor by my friends due to heavy rain. The mechanics is to fill the bottle with water. Using only bare mouth without hands. Well, this is full of challenge and is somewhat yucky.. You need to pour out the water from your mouth to the bottle, with your whole team.. So, you should not be finicky jeezz.

Rate: Winner

Carry me and let's slam them off

That's me on brown shirt
Im that guy on brown

This game almost killed me, huhu. I thought I'm about to die, I might not be able to see my beloved friends here in this platform. Ill tell ya later why.

The mechanics if this game is to slam your enemies on the pool. In any technique or style how you will throw them off. You should carry your partner on your neck and shoulders. The last team standing is declared as the winner.

Rating: loser

Why this game nearly killed me?

Well, My Father is the winner he's crazy strong. But, now I'm going to tell you that this game could be dangerous. I'm out of breath that time, and I really wanted to relax to breath some air but the 3 opponent attacked us. I am out of energy, leading us to fall down on the water. But the risky thing is, I didn't redeemed quickly to reach the water's surface. They are stepping my body below the pool's floor. I can't stand up, I thought I'm gonna die. Luckily, I redeemed and jumped really strong and struggled. I quickly get to the pool's side and relaxed for about 10minutes jeezz... Huuuuuuu. ToT

I guess that's all about my travel blog for today. Next time we're going to dive in to Samal Island. I hope all things will go well. God bless us all and have fun this Christmas!!

SORRY FOR BLURRY PHOTOS THOSE ARE FROM MY FRIEND WHO CAPTURED IT

Travel| Chrismas| Rides| Blog| Experiences| Fun| Event| Activities| Holiday|

December 26th, 2021

Author: Vincent21

9
$ 2.69
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

What a joyful christmas 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh Di jud na pwede sako na dula bahalag ingnon kog KJ. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani, daghag wa nangapil pud uyy haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya, ikaw diba yung naka Brown? Ang cute ng isang picture para kayong maghahalikan ng opponent mo haha. Btw, sobrang ganda nga ng pool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh pati ako natatawa, hahaha...

1 photo lang kase naupload ko saklap haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol laag.x haha paubana nya ko dhaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a lot of fun and I can see that. That's a Christmas well spent. My Christmas was wonderful indoor but I had fun in my own way as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's good to hear that we had our own way of having fun haha. Keep up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lng lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, mas cute po kayu pag post na uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa resort.😍😍ka enjoy ninyo tan awon oi, naa pay daghang games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gane, lami jud kaayu liguan diha... Laag namo para memories ba jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kung DuoL lang Vince ngano gud di, kaso Perti man layoa diha oi, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage pud uyy hahah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago