My read.cash resolutions

23 30
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Motivational, Goals

December 17, 2021

Weather: cloudy

Author: Vincent21

High! 2022 is waving. Better think of a new year's resolution. New year's reso is important, whenever your leader asks you what would be your life changing ideas this coming year or even on an article a teacher is requiring us to do.

I'm really excited to write about NYR. It maybe easy to write but the hardest part is the application. I guess 1 out of 1000 could keep his/her promising words throughout the whole year haha.

But, today! I'll be writing a different resolution. It's not about changing eating habits or doing regular exercise to be physically fit nor about leaving sticky vices. This is for read.cash!

I really love read.cash! Even I'm only a month old. This platform really is amazing! Learning while earning is the best! This is even more than a NFT game! Learning while earning beats out playing while earning.

Learning makes your thoughts vast and rich in ideas. Playing would be fun too! However, it'll drive you crazy and restless like the NFT game MIR4 that I've been playing for months then had been banned recently.

Therefore! Read.cash is the best! I know all of us will totally agree! No rug pulls no heart breaking! This is read.cash...love ittt!

Resolutions

Read more learn more

This is my first resolution. I know that my writings are not likely great. That's why I keep on reading @meitanteikudo @Theblackdoll and @Oikawa 's story writings. They really are creative and sharp story tellers, thank you! I tried to copy you guys, sorry! But mine ain't cool blaahh hahha. So, this will be my first resolution. To read interesting articles and learn from them. Still hoping to be like you guys someday! I'm your huge fan.😁✌

Tip to top

It's not cornetto! Tip to top sarap! Haha, lol. But, Im hoping by next year Ill be able to be on top 50's. I dreamed about it last week lol. Just, tip more and we can achieve this "Diamond of Generosity" Yummmyy! I really wanted to have a diamond.

Gather friends

Lol! Honestly, I'm not this type of person. I am an introvert and moody. Sometimes I am funny or lonely. But, this time! I should take off this cloak of loneliness. Interact to more writers, feel close! And do everything that makes you both friends. Through this we'll be inspired to write more! Without those interactive friends, I probably stopped writing by now. So! Thank you guys.

_______________________

Hi there! Vincent21 here again. What's your read.cash resolution? Feel free to write yours too! I'll be glad read it. By the way thank you for reading this shorty article! God bless.

10
$ 2.41
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Motivational, Goals

Comments

Kaya yan, Vincent!

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Naks, nagkamali nmn ako sa pagclick ng tip po naksss talaga haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bgay ko sukli saglit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya nmn po, pero salamat... Talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wag ka na mahiya. smile!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe nakasmile napo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sa imong resolution @Vincent21. By the way unsaon pag tan aw sa mga top tippers? Wala lagi ko nainform ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isearch ang mga top like jane bloghound.. Makita nimo didtu clik lang ang diamond sa kilid nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa humble di ko nga kaya mag sulat ng stories e. Until now wala parin ako nasulat haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uyy magsulat kana... Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That too 50 tippers list isn't an easy ladder to climb. I'm new here and don't see myself being there anytime soon.

But I believe that if you want it then you can achieve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm on 73 now wewew hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. I'm nowhere on the list; I don't don't exist since I'm still new and just wrote an introductory article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we need to read and hear other's stories too coz we can't make everything interesting all the time with the same zeal and enthusiasm so sometimes it's okay to copy others but without losing your true self I mean our own writing skills. I'm a real introvert like you in my real life but whenever it comes to social media I becomes extrovert 😅 so I too want to increase my read.cash family,, I think we both can do it. Best of luck for your every wish and hope.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you friend! Wishing you all the best too! I'm happy to hear such motivations from you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your read.cash resolutions will be achieved soon. Just like you, I am moody and introvert too that's why on my first accounts, it failed. But now I promised to keep interacting with others so I could gain lots of friends. Slowly, I am gaining some virtual friends and hopefully soon I will have more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Gagawin ko rin ang ganito ma'am BCH..hehe para magkaroon ng maraming kaibigan salamat po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck Alam kong kayang-kaya mo yan. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. Fighting lng me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep grinding everyday My Friend, Interaction is the Key.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, you're great at interactions too friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please..... sweetie.. all you have to do is to listen/read more and you will do a much much better job than me or anybody else here... Let's bring me back to earth to humble me hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for such motivation ma'am,😄. You're already humble.. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago