My Greatest Turn Off in Girls

6 21
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Preferences, Opinion

A rainy evening readers! It's so cold and the tickling sounds of the rain made me sleepy. So tonight I will going to share my greatest turn off in girls. Please don't judge me this is just my own opinion and I don't have any intention to offend you all most especially to all the girls out there. Okay, I will not take this long and let's begin.

Lacks personal hygiene

Girls who lacks personal hygiene is one of my greatest turn off. When I was in high school I have a seatmate named "Nyla" (Not her real name), she is so damn beautiful but she care less of herself. She didn't even comb her hair, and her armpit is always wet and smells bad. Most of my classmates notice it already but she doesn't care at all. One time, I saw her crying inside the classroom she was so down and broke, on that moment I didn't hesitate to ask and even came near to her disregarding her bad smell. She told me that she was bullied by the group of boys in the canteen because she smells like a rotten rat. I told her frankly,

"Nyla to be honest you really smell bad but you are beautiful, and if you know how to take care of yourself no one will ever bully you nor hurt you by words, please take this as a friendly advice".

Fortunately, she nodded and stop from crying. 1 week later, we saw some changes from her already. She smells so good and her hair wasn't tangled anymore. She is more prettier than before and a lot of boys have fallen in love with her. Now, she is joining a variety of pageants in Davao City, and It is a great slap for those who looked down and bullied her.

Women who yells and says bad words,

Girls who always yells when they talk to somebody and says some mean things are so irritating. As a guy, if I were to have a girlfriend I make sure that my girl is cool-headed, patient, and gentle, because I am a type of man who refuse to involve any arguments. I know that girls commonly possess that kind of personality but for me I am not a good suit for them. So please don't get me wrong.

Women who gossips

I hate women who gossips, because they are the root of all misunderstandings and arguments. I have a crush on my girl friend when I was in 4th year high school, she is very intelligent, pretty and talkative. I got discouraged everytime she spread some invalid or fake information from others and concluded it as if she knows the truth. I tried to speak up and advice her to stop that kind of habit because it will only ruin her self as a person but then she never listened to me, from that moment on I distance my self to her and ignore her instead. Such a nuisance!. I dont want to be with that kind of girl.

Women who have vices

I don't have any vices, and I don't want to date a girl who will tempt me to practice such bad habits. For me modesty and simplicity is what I preferred the most, if a girl seems to have an addiction of smoking, excessive drinking, and drug using well it's a no for me. No more further explanation for that.

To all girls out there, know your worth. In order to gain respect you need to respect yourself first. You are our weakness, I say so because I am a guy. Choose a man that will influence you to do good instead of a guy who will put you into danger. Just a friendly reminder.❤️

So choose me lol!😅

Thank you so much for reading, I am so sleepy now and I need to take a break. Have a great weekend ahead!

Images from google.com

Lead image from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Preferences, Opinion

Comments

Actually i loved women's yelling and bad works. I mean not quarrels stuffs. Just some dirty words at middle of night😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud haha usahay makalimot pd baya kog suglay saakong buhok haha pero i make sure sad na di ko manimaho ug magkaguliyang ui ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these are bad habit of course who will turn off any guy out there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes man! That is why we should choose wisely.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like women who don’t take care of themselves. It’s a very bad habit and it needs to stop. An awareness should be created for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you bro, we should set our standard and chose a right partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago