My Christmas wish: Serious wishes

4 17
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

December 5, 2021

Weather: Windy/Cold

Hello, read.cash friends. It's so cold tonight! I need someone... Someone to make a cup of hot coffee for me! Will you? Charoot. My girlfriend is in this platform anyways haha. I don't know what would be her reaction if she reads this. Trabaho lang po..

Well, Christmas is getting closer but I don't feel the essence of Christmas yet, why is this? Am I too numb? Lol, I guess it's because.. No one ever did to do a Christmas caroling in our house, since childrens here are busy playing mobile legends. And, I haven't heard any boom sounds yet, from fire crackers or any noisy stuffs. Ohhsss, I really miss the 2015's, essence of Christmas here in our local place.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

Before we get in straight to the topic, I want you to meet my cool sponsors! You can check their interesting articles too! UwU

________________________

Wishes for Christmas: Serious wishes

I know everyone of us had our own wishes. And, we're really hoping for it to come true. I really need something for this christmas, I hope this wish will be granted. "Please falling star! Grant my wishes".

Falling star: Ahmm it's 50/100 chance. Pfftt.

Breakthrough from the chain of debts

Funny, I know some of us here had a lot of debts or loans, including us. We have different debts, and I guess our debt is too high. I'm already hopeless. But, I know God has a plan for us. One day this financial problem will be solved. Its a 6 digit pain, and my father can't pay it off because, his body can't do much, he's already in the older age. I know someday, this wish will be granted! Financial breakthrough against this problem that humanity is usually dealing with. I will never stop prayin, and for you too! Ill pray for more blessings to flow, to each and everyone of us.

Papa's Complete healing

As what I had said earlier, my Father is now in illness. Sometimes he take his medicines, and he can be cured for just few days, then the painful arthritis attacks back again. I don't know when will this pain ends. Or will this ever end? (Sighs), I will do my best to cope this problem I don't want him to go to work anymore. I am hoping that one day, his illness will be cured. I really took pity on him every time he cries due to pain. God please, we need you everyday.. Grant my wish. With a sincere heart from vincent.

New house

Why? Isn't it too much to request for a new house?

Hmm, honestly our house was hit by the railroad plan of our government, for an upcoming train project. And we should find a new relocation or place to build a new house. Well, the government will pay us anyway.. So I guess we could pay our debts through this, and start over again with a smaller house. But, if this wish will be granted without struggles, it would be a pretty much a blessing and convenient. So! I am wishing for a house by this year or next year..

Also I wish for a new phone that could play NFT games. Huawei wouldn't allow me to play some games, due to blocked google services.

________________________

Thank you for reading this article guys! We all know that there will be a solution to any problems. As long as the sun will rise, we will stand up too. And chase the solution for every problem. Never lose hope. I must not rely on my wishes! I should work for it too.. Jaja

6
$ 1.40
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good wish you have i hope all of those will ne granted was to your father so sorry to know this..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga po.. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago