Goku Vs Saitama: Who will win?

10 28
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Personal view

Hello anime fans! Have you ever wondered if these two strong famous characters will fight each other? Actually, I am a fan of these two earth heroes. And I'll try to be fair and no to be a bias in this review. Tahaha, I know some of you would vote for Goku and some will vote for saitama. Without further a do, let the review begin.

I may not be an expert about this matter but, I have my opinions too! Hehe, so please don't get me wrong,✌☺.

Lets start with Goku

Goku

Goku is strong physically, together with his lasting power and evolving figure. Goku is super fast, and persistent, he's not that type of person to concede defeat easily. With his final power, ultra instinct! surely he would be a perfect match for saitama, and also his super saiyan blue form with kaio-ken times 100 would be an omnipotent rival. Goku can enhance his power immensely, especially when he's about to face defeat. But overall, Goku's power is vast and he is able to keep up with the gods. Anyway, Beerus the god of destruction was a bit scared of his x100 kaio-ken, how does goku managed to do that power? Well, he's really strong!

Saitama

This bald guy is really fun to look at. His figure is not that attractive and strong, it's a bald! I don't like balds. Tahaha, anyways, the power of saitama is ultra strong, especially his physical strength that he obtained out from nowhere, just by doing regular exercise jeez. Saitama's punch can perhaps destroy a whole planet if he wanted to, also his punch is something like magical. Remember Centichoro? A very solid and hard enormous centipede, was erased with one punch, magic! Also saitama's stamina and speed is way limitless. He is immune to magic, physical damage and ki's. He can't feel any pain, and even drop out a single blood.

Conclusion

So! If these two will fight it might be an epic battle! It may be an endless battle! But there is only one winner. I know that Goku has limits to his power and he's not able to stay as super saiyan God for the whole time. He loses energy and his omnipotent power doesn't last for long, causing him to turn back to normal . But Saitama has unfathomable power, there's no limit in it. He is able to fight Goku, through his immense speed and power he could beat him. Every punch doesn't require an energy for him, and every punch is massive destruction, and can tear everything to pieces, much more in the state of being serious. Also, kamehameha, energy ball or big-bang kame, can't harm Saitama. So therefore I conclude saitama is the winner.

Well, I know some of you would oppose because we have different point of view but, please don't get mad at me. That's only my opinion and I did my best to be fair. So! Who's your favourite hero? I love Goku! And so Saitama too! Tahaha thank you guys. Hope you had a great wednesday!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT FOLKS! THEY ARE ALL AMAZING.

ALL IMAGES ARE TAKEN FROM GOOGLE.COM

8
$ 1.94
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tsunayoshi
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Personal view

Comments

I like Goku beacuse she's my child hood anime character but I'm going to vote Saitama Saitama so op bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you need money to support your business kindly contact : jimuberservices@yahoo.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ill go for Saitama! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to see a fight like this, but personally I'm going for Goku 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that would be an epic battle,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goku has been here since 1984, and this means Goku has more feats than Saitama, One punch man started in 2009, and he doesn't have many feats to his name. In terms of feats, Goku may win the battle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I respect and appreciate your opinion man!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If am to guess who is gonna win, I'll say Saitama. I mean that guy is a beast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother! He can defeat any enemy with just one punch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago