Best Anime Duos

8 38
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Personal view

Best anime partners (PERSONAL VIEW)

What's up read cash fam? Have a joyous morning to y'all. My day is delightful, because someone gave me a gift and I really loved it. An anime tshirt! Yieee.. I'm a super fan of anime, such as Jujutsu kaisen, Hunter X hunter, Knock out and many more. That's why I value this shirt. I'm not gonna wear it by the way, not because I don't like it, but I just don't wanna ruin it and make it look old.

There are a lot of anime partners that attracts the viewer's attention. And I am one of the fans too! So today, allow me to share with you my top favorite baddass anime partners of all time.

Gon X killua

I really like this two from hunter X hunter, because they are so intimate with each other. Starting from the day they met until to the last episode. What I love about them is their will to improve their nen ability. They both are strong, and willing to fought strong enemies. Their main goal is to find Gon's father, who had a great faith for his son to be able to overcome all the trials and could find him someday. Killua accompanied Gon to find his father, that was granted in the last episode.

Saitama X Genos

These two is from One punch man and is kinda funny. The robot seems to be the house keeper and doing the house chores, just not to be kicked out by his sensei. What I like about them is, the dumbness of Saitama he was classified as Class-B rank 7. While, Genos was classified as class-S ranked 14, which is terribly intelligent. Because of saitama's dumbness and bald figure, he was not noticed by the society of his great power, makes him feel useless. What I love about their partnership is that, their power gap is greatly different, but their charisma is opposite. Genos is the one whose being praised by the community for such power, which makes saitama feel jealous about his disciple. Still Genos won't leave his sensei because he's eager to learn about saitama's source of power.

Goku X chi-chi

Wh among here didn't became a dragonball fan way back 2000s? It still reminds me of my uncles, they went crazy when dragonball series starts. They left the things they do just to watch the anime, cute! Haha. Well, what I love about this couple is, chi-chi just wanted a simple life with their family. Goku is a saiyan, but he was scared of chi-chi's anger. It's kinda cute, because we know he loves his wife so much, he never intended to hurt chi-chi ever. Even though chi-chi easily got mad but the patience of goku is still greater. I wish real life couples should be like them, even husbands are way ten folds stronger than their wife, they should not attempt to hurt their precious wife. If the wife is way stronger, then just ran away. Never ever try to hurt a girl physically.

The End

Thank you for reading my articles. I am a fan of anime's but I'm not an expert at it. So if you see some mistakes, well let's just respect each other's article because we are not an expert in every field. Spread peace and love! Thank you read cash fam.

Have a great Wednesday everyone!❤️

Lead image from unsplash.com

The rest are taken from google.com

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Personal view

Comments

I'll take Goku X chi-chi. Actually they are the only ones I know from the list 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime addict yarn? Hahaha haikyuu akoa haha si kuan diay jujutsu kaisen si ryuuji ug gojo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sameeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My personal favorite are Gon and killua. They inspire me by their resilience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are, they inspire me too❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only Anime that I much know is Haikyuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kageyama and Hinata yes they are incredible😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely they are!

$ 0.00
2 years ago