Your zero-risk gateway to crypto prosperity! Crypto is better with Binance: Get started safely with crypto with zero investment and without any crypto knowledge

I discovered crypto and Binance on February 13th, 2022 when I was exploring professional groups for networking with user experience (UX) enthusiasts who would be interested in my UX writing training course on a meetup app. While exploring groups, I luckily found a passionate person named Alex (named changed for safety), who dramatically changed my life journey. He conducted training sessions on crypto staking continuously for hours together without a break for more than 5 to 6 hours. He conducted back-to-back workshops for two continuous days for different groups of people. As I remember, Alex was so dedicated and passionate about helping his workshop participants and their contacts, friends, and everyone to overcome their life’s challenges and fix their broken lives post-COVID19. He explained everything like a compassionate and benevolent person, just like Robinhood. I was moved by his kindness and drive to help everyone. He helped us install Metamask and transferred some Binance Coins (BNB) from his wallet to help us get started with Binance.

Before this workshop, I had never heard about staking and yielding. Alex had immense patience. He helped and never looked tired. He never looked in a hurry to wrap up for the day. He never lost his patience. Alex explained all the basic questions about BNB, staking, yielding, and the profits of staking. He never looked tired even explaining the same things again and again every week. He waited for everyone to catch up and helped everyone install all the required things to get started with crypto and staking.

I remember how he explained the injustice, inequality, and financial problems of people, and how crypto can give everyone the much-needed financial support to everyone to live a life of freedom. He said how banks and financial institutions are negatively affecting people’s lives with taxation and high interest rates, and how people become broke due to cumulative interest rates.

For me, Alex is an immensely kind and compassionate person. I can never forget Alex and his passion and dedication to helping everyone come out of their misery. When I explored more about the BNB app, and the different ways of making money from BNB, I realized why Alex was so passionate and kind in educating and helping people become financially free or come out of their misery using Binance and crypto staking. I truly respect this Robinhood, who was around 96 years old and had a burning desire to help everyone.

When I visited Portugal, I was once jogging in a public park in Porto, Portugal. I was curious about crypto as a complete newbie. I met Alex, an experienced crypto trader and Ms. Lee an institutional investor in this jogger’s park.

Me:

To strike up a conversation with them, I said: “I recently heard about crypto and Bitcoin. Are they one and the same? It is very overwhelming.”

Alex:

When I started out with crypto, it was too overwhelming for me. However, when I came across Binance, my crypto journey to learn and earn became very smooth.

Ms. Lee:

Binance is the world’s largest crypto exchange, which has the potential to provide unmatched liquidity at the best prices. If you are on Binance, you are not just buying crypto, you are actually tapping into a global marketplace.

Me:

When I started exploring and learning about the crypto world, I heard about the Binance Academy.

Alex:

Binance Academy provides easy-to-understand and concise educational content for all types of users, offers beginner-friendly crypto tools, and highlights the success stories of Binance users. The Binance community support is famous for active community forums to help address common newbie concerns, 24/7 multilingual customer support, detailed FAQs, and regular webinars and live events.

Ms. Lee:

Vinay, you look worried and confused. Are you afraid of losing all your money like in the stock markets?

Me:

Yes, the volatility of crypto markets appears similar to the stock markets.

Ms. Lee:

Vinay, you need not worry at all. The billion-dollar Secure Asset Fund for Users (SAFU) fund completely protects your funds. SAFU is a unique offering by Binance. SAFU gives you complete peace of mind as Binance constantly adds to SAFU a portion of the trading fees it receives from Binance users. Best part is, SAFU scales with the market and holds BNB, BTC, USDT, TUSD for maximum security.

Me:

SAFU? Sounds just like my childhood superhero Robinhood in the crypto world protecting my funds! I can simply focus on trading and exploring the crypto world without worrying about losing my funds.

Alex:

Exactly! SAFU is your digital guardian angel guarding your crypto coins. SAFU fund consistently innovates and new features and coins such as IMX, XPR, APT coins are added to it.

You can support my content by tapping on the Thumbs-up icon at the end of this blog post. You can also send a free Tip to me. When you Tip another writer, you also get a percentage of the Tip amount. Tips are deducted out of the rewards pool of Publish0x and not your account. 

Ms. Lee:

From my association with Binance for the last 6 years, I observed consistent innovation in Binance and it is at the heart of Binance. Binance is actually an ecosystem. Binance lends money, helps you with margin trading, and staking, and you can also launch new projects on Binance. Binance appears to me - the future of finance.

Me:

I heard that Binance is a one-stop crypto shop.

Alex:

Indeed. Binance marketplace is currently buzzing with more than 600 cryptocurrencies. Binance has innovative solutions for everyone.

Me:

I have explored many Binance solutions:

When I did not have any funds and did not know where to start with Binance, the Binance Learn and Earn program helped me learn and earn free crypto by completing the quizzes.

When I did not feel like trading, I just parked my crypto or fiat currency in a crypto wallet to earn interest.

When I did not know how to trade crypto, I learned to trade for free and easily on Binance.

When I wanted to exchange crypto coins, I could exchange crypto with just one click.

When I wanted to trade NFTs and use DeFi, I found all Web3 crypto apps and products on Binance.

When I wanted to learn how to earn passive income, I found many programs to earn passive income on Binance. It has helped many people become financially free and has transformed many lives.

When I wanted to pay for coffee, I found Binance Pay to pay for almost everything I wanted to pay for.

When I wanted to send a gift voucher to a loved one, I could gift crypto to a loved one with Binance Red Packet. It helped me easily send gift vouchers to multiple people until all my funds were redeemed.

When I wanted to earn a consistent sum of money to say goodbye to my 9 to 5 job, I discovered that Binance Earn provides many opportunities to earn passive income on your crypto investments, such as staking and lending. Staking helped me to earn rewards for holding cryptocurrencies.

When I wanted to invest my BNB coin and earn profit, I found Binance Launchpad which offered early access to new crypto projects through token sales.

When I needed funds for my new project, I found the ICO platform offered by Binance. It helped me raise funds for my projects through token sales.

When I wanted to donate and make a difference in the lives of animals, children, senior citizens, and broke people, Binance Charity helped me to support various philanthropic initiatives.

When I did not have funds for trading, I found Margin Trading on Binance which allowed me to borrow funds and increase my trading power.

Me:

How does Binance help me launch my own business?

Alex:

Binance Launchpad and Launchpool are excellent platforms that can help and advise you to launch your business project on Binance. It helps you launch your own token. You can also take advantage of their advisory services and marketing support. I have helped many friends launch their projects on Binance and they are doing fantastic and flourishing.

Would you like to know more about the benefits of these platforms?

Me:

Yes, tell me more about them Alex.

Alex:

Binance Launchpad and Launchpool give you exposure to millions of Binance users around the world. You can also buy or earn new tokens directly. Your token gets listed and distributed immediately to a large user base on the crypto exchanges.

Your project receives extensive support and advice even after listing.

Vinay¸ are you afraid to start trading on Binance?

Me:

Yes, I feel insecure and do not know where to start.

Alex:

Do you know Binance helps newbies and new traders get started with trading with its community support?

Would you like to practice trading without risking real money?

Me:

Is it really possible to trade without real money?

Alex:

Off course, you can use the Paper Trading feature of Binance on the TradingView. It helps you perform simulated trades without risking real money. To know more about practicing Paper Trading, refer to Binance Help Center.

Binance offers Trade with the Community where you can explore and learn trading from a curated pool of thousands of updated community ideas and scripts. Its customer support is with you 24/7 and they can support you in more than 40 languages.

Binance Strategy tester on TradingView helps you test your trading strategy using historical data and detailed reports.

Binance TradingView helps you manage and keep track of your trading using watchlists, crypto screeners, and live news.

Me:

Is the Binance platform and app easy to use? Will a newbie like me be able to use the app easily?

Alex:

Whether it is the platform, mobile app, or Binance community, Binance is user-friendly everywhere and easy to navigate and use. Binance also offers a mobile app that allows users to trade crypto on the move.

Ms. Lee:

Binance is intuitive and simple to use with an easy-to-use interface. Even beginners can easily get most things done with two clicks. It provides clear navigation and helpful tooltips. Without banks and any paperwork, you can get a loan, invest, lend, trade, or donate with two clicks or taps.

Me:

I was afraid of scams, Ponzi schemes, and was afraid of stepping into the crypto world and investing in it.

 

Alex:

I was also cautious and suspicious initially. However, Binance offers a one-stop solution and ecosystem, which is protected with robust security. Binance relieved me and gave me the confidence to make my crypto journey smooth. I felt like I had a personal financial investment guide beside me with Binance Academy and the Binance Community. I am sure they will help make your crypto journey smooth.

 

Me:

I do not understand any jargon of the crypto world.

Alex:

Don’t worry. The Binance app and the Binance Academy make everything a cakewalk and a silky-smooth ride.

It has lots of useful articles, videos, and webinars. It will quickly get you started in the crypto world. You can learn about blockchain technology, different types of cryptocurrencies, and the basics of trading.

 

Me:

Which Binance products can I explore?

Ms. Lee:

Vinay, you can start with simple buy and sell orders. And, then explore more advanced features such as margin trading and staking. It offers many opportunities and bonuses to even newbies.

Me:

Sure, I will follow your guidance.

Ms. Lee:

Vinay, crypto is still a newborn baby and Binance is like the mother. You are definitely in safe hands where you can stay free of any worries.

Me: (eyes shining)

100%! I feel in safe hands and feel so lucky to have met both of you.

I feel, that now, I have found a reliable source of information that can be understood easily by anyone without facing any issues in understanding technical details. I can find practical guidance in Binance Demo account, where you need not be afraid of making mistakes as you can practice trading using virtual funds before using real money.

Ms. Lee:

Vinay, Binance also offers risk management tools that help you manage risks and completely protect you from incurring excessive losses.

Alex:

Glory to Binance!

Ms. Lee: (smiles)

I wish prosperity, endless opportunities, and possibilities in 2024 to everyone on Binance.

You can support my content by tapping on the Thumbs-up icon at the end of this blog post. You can also send a free Tip to me. When you Tip another writer, you also get a percentage of the Tip amount. Tips are deducted out of the rewards pool of Publish0x and not your account. 

CryptoIsBetter

CryptoIsBetter

1
$
User's avatar
@VinayBhagat posted 4 months ago

Comments