Movie Review ~ Coma(2020)

24 44
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

If you're a big fan of science fiction and action movies then the movie Coma is for you. The movie combines both scientific thoughts with a blend of action.

A young man after been involved in a terrible car accident, wakes up to find himself in his own memories, he was a in a state of what we do call coma but rather than just being unconscious he found himself in an entirely different world.

In this world everything was different, the world turned upside down and everyone only battles to survive against some form spirit beasts.

The whole thing was artificially engineered by a man who claims he wants to recreate his own world and be his own God.

It's really an interesting movie I would recommend for you if you're looking to stream Netflix soon or do some couple of downloads.


​Storyline rating 8/10

​Cast 8/10 

​Graphics 8/10

General rating 8/10.

You can download here: ​Download link

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Okay.ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that's a really good I'm big fan of Hollywoodbut now a days I'm not watching a movie due to some reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update. I was just looking for a movie to download

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking interesting by reading thanks for sharing its link I will download it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this movie so much. The first time I watch this I think last month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am really going to download it and watch ot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whole thing was artificially engineered by a man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice movie I just want to watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really need to watch this, Nice sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I will have to go and look for it to watch. It sounds quite interesting. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really need to watch this, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago