Money or Power, which would you rather have?

27 50
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Money or Power which would you rather have. Now I will make some breakdown.

MONEY

What is money?

Money is a medium of exchange, which can be in the form of notes, coin or crypto.

When you have money you can get almost everything you want In life, from a good house, to big cars, expensive clothing, jewelries etcetera.

When you have money you can control people, yes you can order anyone around with money.

Power.

What is power? 

In a very simple term, power means authority over others, being able to influence the decisions of others.

When you have power, there would be people under you, who are ready to follow and obey any instructions or directive you give.

When you have power, you're the law, you make the laws and others follow. 

Money vs power.

Some people say when you have money you can buy power, while others say when you have power you can control money.

One certain thing I'm sure of is that power doesn't come without money attached and when you're rich it automatically gives you power over others.

Let me give an example; which would you rather be, The president of your country or Jeff Bezos, the riches man in the world?.

As the president of your country you have power, you can make decisions and no one would oppose it, you would have money as well but not even up to 3% of the wealth of Jeff Bezos.

As Jeff Bezos, you have money, you can live a life of luxury as you want, you can have control over some sect of people but you can't make a decision that a whole country would follow.

Now you see the clear difference.

In my opinion, Power speaks authority and talks tough but money whispers command and I've discovered that human nature speaks the language of money.

Let's hear form you!

MONEY OR POWER

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think money comes with power automatically ..so I'll take money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I really enjoyed reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer money than power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that if we have money then we have also power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man i still prefer money over power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would go for money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money is a means of exchange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think money because with a money we will any things we will got power with a money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, just let me have the money and with it, I can get the power if I really need it, money answerate all things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money commands power, power comes along with money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money cause with money if u still want power u will get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When there's money there's power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money is power. Your power is less effective without money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have money then you have power because power come from money

$ 0.00
3 years ago