Unanswered prayer is also an answered prayer

1 34
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

Good day, guys! I'm about to show you the reason why some prayer oy yours are not granted. I know that many of you guys are confused about this kind of topic. I believe that this kind of concept is rare to talk about within readcash. But let me give you an overview of the principle in life that you will get once you read the wholeness of this article.

  • After reading this article, you will understand why you need to believe in God's will and not in your decisions.

  • you will be going to know that negative can turn into positive.

The one thing you need to discover to understand what I'm going to preach is FAITH. Based on what I've learned in reading the bible, FAITH is an intangible and invisible attribute, but do not underestimate it because it could be a bridge for you to connect your life to GOD and to understand the Gospel.

When I was 5-year old, I believe that oxygen or air is useless because I can't see it through my eyes. Plus, I do not believe in ghosts unless I see them. During previous years, my motto for is " To see is to believe", but as I grow up, I realize that s proving things does not require an answer. You need to grasp your belief and BELIEVE that it would have a great impact on your life. Subsequently, the only thing you need to stand in your FAITH and believe that it is.

What is God's will? What is the difference between God's will and my decisions?. Those are the frequently asked queries that I always heard when I'm talking about this. God's will is simply God's want for you to make your life here on our temporary shelter become better. On the other hand, our decision is the secular works wherein the folks do not consult God before a step in their next decision. Most of the decisions that we've done, results in horrendous consequences. However, if you put your decisions in God's will and wait for the perfect time, I guarantee that you will like the result.

We are done with God's will and our choices. The next thing we will be talking about is prayer. Praying is the way to connect and communicate to God verbally with heart, but you might ask why any of your prayers did not take for granted. Patience is the main reason why some folks render their temper and leave their prayer request on the edge of life. It requires patience for your prayer request to make it happen. For example, if I went to the mall together with my daughter and I waited for her outside the fitting room to wear the clothes she pickup. Eventually, It takes 1 hour and she is still in that room. Thus, I will get mad at her because of the long time of waiting for her. To make the long story short, I, the father, did not show the patience that why I get mad at her instantly

Our prayer request is not an instantaneous request that you can get instantly. You don't need to escalate your feelings once your prayer did not meet your expectations. Sometimes, unanswered prayer is God's way to share with you a lesson that you need to step up to another level of your life. Don't take it grievously when your prayer did not take for granted. It is the medium of God to develop something for yourself. Therefore, Be thankful for what you got in your prayer request. Always keep in mind that the positive and negative answers in your prayer request a BLESSING.

PS: I'm wiring this kind of article for you guys to open your receptive heart and mind. Your victory is always is in the right path when you are with Him (GOD). I love you guys!

If you want to know the secret behind the success here in readcash, I highly recommend the recent article of my friend @Laurenceuuuu. You should read it because you'll gonna learn a lot. See the link below.

LINK: https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/once-a-spammer-not-always-a-spammer-f9fdeeab

Sponsors of Villadiego23
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.11 from @Bitceps
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

Comments

Agree! We should learn to wait. Trust the process and we will be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago