How to Prepared Nigerian Stew

0 24
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago

Good Evening,

I love to share how I cook stew the Nigerian way. First of all I will discuss/talk about the ingredient

INGREDIENTS

(1): Chicken

(2): Fresh Tomatoes/peppers

(3): Sliced Onions

THE COOKING PROCESS

First thing is to blend the tomatoes and peppers.

This is how the tomatoes and peppers looks like after blending it into tomatoes pastes

Then I cut the chicken into pieces and steam on local cooking stove

After streaming the chicken I fried it

Then I cook the tomatoes paste to reduced excess water

Then I mix the chicken and tomatoes paste together and cook for 20 minutes

Stew is ready to eat with rice or cassava flour

Has you can see I'm eating mine with rice

Please come join me in eating together

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Viktor105
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago

Comments