How I Discovered Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Through Surfing the Internet

0 25
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

I have never trade or used cryptocurrency before, although I'm a newcomer to crypto and I first heard about Bitcoin (BTC) Before discovering that there is another Prominent and promising crypto coin called Bitcoin cash. Then I talked to my friend about it but they didn't take me seriously because they were not interested in anything cryptocurrency.

I discovered Bitcoin hash (BCH) when I was surfing the web about how to earn free cryptocurrency online then I saw the topic which said Earn Bitcoin cash (BCH) by writing and, I was curious about it then I click on the topic which brought up Readcash and Noisecash. bookmark the page.

On 27/5/2021 I registered on read.cash and I have made 1.26 dollars which was paid in Bitcoin cash (BCH), after 1 week of reading, writing, and commenting on the Site.

Still, the curiosity makes me make further research about the coin with make me also discovered that Bitcoin cash (BCH) came into existence in July 2017.and has been one of the best cryptocurrencies as well as a payment option on the web.

The things I researched and discovered about bitcoin cash (BCH) are :

  • Bitcoin Cash(BCH) is a very good coin and it is worth investing in.

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is meant to have quicker transaction than Bitcoin

  • People can send and receive Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is used as a payment system

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) offers great utility in terms of being used as a medium of daily transaction with hassle-free instance, processing

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is different from Bitcoin BTC

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is predicted to reach $10,000 before 2025

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was started by Bitcoin BTC miners and developers,

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was launched August/ 1 /2o17

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin BTC

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is designed to be a transactional cryptocurrency that functions as an electronic cash payment system

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) can be converted to any local currency

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) ATMs, Debit card, for it purpose or sell Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for cash

  • 1 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is equivalent to 243,832.44 in Nigerian Naira. that a lot of money

  • It better to hold Bitcoin Cash (BCH) so it will appreciate.

I have learned a lot about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to mention a few

And I sure Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is the most useful cryptocurrency just that people haven't realized yet.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is the future of cryptocurrency. It is amazing and I appreciate using Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to be honest,

Thanks for Reading

Sponsors of Viktor105
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Viktor105
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago

Comments