Pain Captures the Soul

2 33
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, News, War
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hello my friends. I was absent for a very long time. I have a grief that is hard to endure .....

On April 27, while in the Czech Republic, my husband, the father of my children, died. Because of the pain I could not write ..... I am very sad that my children have lost their father. He was a very good father, gave them love and affection. My children suffer for him, because they will never see or hug him again.

Roman, the father of my children, was truly a patriot of his country. He loved Ukraine. Since 2014 he has been fighting for her freedom. He survived the wound, and now died…. Brave, courageous, defended Ukrainians from Russian evil, invaders who kill. Hatred for Russia will last a lifetime, they killed my children's father, it is impossible to forgive.

For what? Why is Russia killing Ukrainians? Why are the Ukrainian people raised?

Sadness, pain, emptiness… ..anxiety after anxiety, the impression that this is not my life. I don't want to plan anything, because you don't know whether a rocket will hit you or not… .fear for children reigns… ..But I don't want to leave my native land….

Roman Hero of Ukraine З .With a coat of arms on his hand and love for the homeland… ..he died dying for the Ukrainian people.

Thank you for your support and for reading my article. I appreciate each of you.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, News, War

Comments

Sad to hear of your husband's death. He was, of course, a patriot, and he proved that every Ukrainian is not afraid to sacrifice his life for his country. Killing innocent people is cruel. Both countries should stop fighting for peace as soon as possible so that the blood of innocent children does not flow anymore. Your husband was really brave. I know that you cannot leave your homeland because you are loyal to the soil of your homeland. May Allah bless you dear!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago