Marriage from joy to betrayal

13 23
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my friends.

Everyone has their own story. The path that has passed through joy and sorrow. The mistakes I think everyone made. We learn from mistakes, but not everyone wants to repeat them.

My childhood

I was a cheerful girl, but unfortunately not everyone could open up, a little closed in on himself. I have an older brother who was a mountain to me. He always protected me and I was safe with him. My parents brought me up in a disciplined way, but they gave me love, comfort and kindness. They were taught to love God and pray to him. I was provided with higher education. And I understand how difficult it was for them to do that. My gratitude to them knows no bounds, and they will forever remain in my heart.

Marriage

I met my future husband at the age of 17. I am a naive girl who did not know grief, she trusted a guy who said she loved. At the age of 18, I married him. It was a joy for me, a holy day. Marriage for me was love for life. I loved, did everything for my husband and at the age of 21 gave birth to a boy. These are the best moments of my life. I lived as a man and a child. But unfortunately, the man did not always appreciate it. In 2014, the war in Ukraine in the east began. This is a grief for us.

My husband went to defend our state from enemies who invaded our lands. And there my husband was wounded in the leg. These were difficult times for us. We survived five operations. And for a long time the man walked on crutches. I tried my best to support him, to be with him, to help him. And thank God he now has a good foot. After recovering, I gave birth to another boy, this is the second happiest moment of my life.

My children are my joy

All my efforts were for children. I raise them, feed them, fill them with joy and happiness. They are my love, I am very happy when they hug me and say nice words. Their sincerity is felt.

I don't know this person

We did our best to reach our home. The four of us started living as a family. And life seems beautiful ..... but cruelty begins .... humiliation from a man, humiliation in the presence of friends, alcohol, lies, not spending the night at home, scandals and the worst betrayal. My children began to live in fear, the eldest son became introverted, lately he did not even smile.

And I realized that I needed to go with them to live with my parents. It was a difficult time, full of frustration, pain and not understanding why ..... It seems that this is not my husband, but another person. I suffered from the breakdown of my family, whom I cherished, whom I thought would be eternal .... And I never thought it would happen, because I always wanted a strong marriage .... but now I understand I do not I know this person ....

Life goes on

Since we started living apart from our husbands, our relationship with our children has become even stronger. We have full reciprocity, love, support. We value each other. My children are happy, smiling and I am happy about it. There are times when it is very difficult for me to provide for them, work, study, food, household chores. All the care lies with me. And there is a time when you want to give up. But the love of my children does not allow me to do so. I gather strength and move forward .... The support of my family, friends and children, whom I began to appreciate even more, do not allow me to give up. Thank you to my sincere friend who is here, that he is always with me. I love and appreciate everyone 🥰

Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsor @Talecharm

for his support🤗😍🌹

  • Thank you all for reading my article.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awe I want to hug you. I feel the loneliness in your heart. You are strong woman! Be strong and have faith on God🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a strong and brave person, I'm happy for you that you didn't give up. I wish you may earn everything and Live more happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for believing in me and supporting me. Thank you for your sponsorship. I am very pleased to the core.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine, the sponsorship I sent you before is not working I don't know why , so I'm sending my soponsership for the second time I hope you will understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you 😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what is happening with me, really sorry for bothering you for thrice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't bother me. All is well😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, it happened. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. And have a good day and a good mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You proved to be a strong mother and tried to maintain your relationship. We learn the art of living from our mistakes. Your story impressed me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago