I Im Happy With Life, Because it is Short

8 28
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hello my friends. Glad to be here with you. Maybe I'm not a writer, but I like to express my opinion. I hope you enjoy my article.

Education

Everyone in the family has their own upbringing. The future of a person depends a lot on upbringing. Parents give birth to children and they have their own vision of different things in life. Each child takes an example from their parents: how they talk, facial expressions, skills. And if the parents have bad habits, then this is normal for the child. You can't judge a child when she copies her parents.

Children need to be given love, kindness, warmth and kindness. Teach her religion and good deeds. Show by your example that you need to do good and help others. The future of the child depends on the parents. And do not allow the child to have a moral trauma, because after that it will be difficult for her life. Try to support the child, teach and trust her.

Unfortunately, I personally made a mistake because I really wanted to save my family, but I didn't realize that it hurt my son. Because there was violence in the family. But I am glad that I understood this and now I am doing everything to make my children happy, even when their father does not live near them. After all, this is your hope and pride. Education is a big job. Children are your face.

Life passes

quickly When raising children, we do not need to forget about ourselves. We must love ourselves and then the children will love you. Children want to see happy parents, peace and harmony in the family. Travel a lot, enjoy every moment, because life passes quickly. No need to worry about the little things. There is a way out of every problem. Encourage yourself that everything will not be like that… ..Everything will be fine. Day after day and we understand that you do not need a constant pursuit of money, drive yourself to work, there must be time for rest, travel to get to know the world better.

Time for yourself

Walking, traveling or just being home alone can be soothing! Studies have shown that solitude leads to the so-called decontamination effect. This means that spending time alone allows you to smooth out the manifestations of very strong arousal - both positive and negative, as well as to regulate it. In addition, complete solitude, which does not involve secondary activities, promotes self-reflection - deepening in their own thoughts and feelings.

In addition, complete solitude, which does not involve secondary activities, promotes self-reflection - deepening in their own thoughts and feelings. But moderate solitude is a state of conscious loneliness without being lonely. This is a positive and constructive state of interaction with yourself, time to explore and learn about yourself, to restore life prospects.

I like to spend time alone. At this time, think about your actions, how to act in a given situation. I like to spend this time in nature, where there is silence. I am being charged with positivity and new strength.

Thank you to my sponsors for their support. I am very glad that you are with me🥰

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Family is most essential in order to develop our life,our thoughts, habits and everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is the most important factor in human development,Of course, we are all human, we will make mistakes, the important thing is to realize these mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the good thing is to recognize mistakes and face them! I wish you the best with your children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, kids copy their parents' habits and try to be like them. We should also spend time alone so that we can train ourselves. There is a problem. My answer is not going there): noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago