Reward Of Bad Gangs

0 7
Avatar for Vienze14
3 years ago

It was Monday morning , people were out for their morning activities, even my parents were also out for their morning routine. Even the 🐦 birds were singing in the morning .

The morning was so cool and calm even as the birds were singing in the 🌲 trees

It was really lovely and sweet . All of a sudden, we heard a gun shot and it was so loud that you can even hear it from 5 (five ) streets away from ours . Everyone started running from one place to another without direction, even my parents that were outside ran very fast into the house .

My Dad hide himself under the bed while my mom held me so tight and ask me to lye on the ground so I did .

We heard a gun shot again we became so much afraid. I was so curious to know what's up with the gun shot so I stretched out my neck up to the window to view outside , I saw some group of men putting on black T-shirt and a red piece tied round their forehead , I was so scared even my mom and dad could not even look at the window. The group of men with so much anger badged into our neighbour's compound, dragged out the boys in the compound and took them away.

Everyone started coming out from their hidding place after some time but my dad remained inside because he was so afraid.

The people around started asking questions in which non of us could answer " who are those men?" They started asking but none of us could answer that question . Someone from the crowd said they are cultist because of their mode of dressing. It was so obvious that they are truly cultist.

The case was reported at the nearby 👮 police station . The police carried out their investigation and find out that those men were cultist and the boys they adopted were their rival in cult. So they came to attack them .

The police had to search for the adopted boys but couldn't find them but some of the men where apprehended and they confessed that the boys they adopted, they shot them dead and burnt them to ashes . They buried the remaining part of the body in a thick forest.

Our street was calm for three days because of what happened .

Those men were apprehended and the boys lost their lives .

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vienze14
3 years ago

Comments