Be Humble

0 8
Avatar for Vienze14
3 years ago

Hi everyone , how are you all doing?

I just feel I should share my experience I had some days ago.

I was walking in a school so I met a young girl , she's looking 12, although I went to meet my friend whom I haven't seen for some time before I came across the young girl so she greeted me:

Young lady: Good morning Sir

Me: Morning my dear , how are you doing?

Young lady : Am fine sir and you?

Me: Am ok young lady

Young lady: That's great , thank God for his blessings.

So as we were chatting together, a man came out from his apartment hearing our chat and with the look of things, the man is a Proffessor, so he interrupted us and ask a very confusing question.

Proffessor: Which God?

Young Lady: Ah! The God that created Adam and Eve , the Only one that created you and I , the one that created the heavens and the earth , the one that..

Proffessor : where's the God? Can you see the God?

Young Lady: No sir

Proffessor: Can you touch the God?

Young Lady: No sir

Proffessor: So therefore, there is no God. Science has proven it that anything that cannot be seen nor touch does not exist.

Young lady : Ah! But Proffessor...

Proffessor: shhhh......... I am a Proffessor and I carry out research.

Watching the way the drama was going to end , I thought the young lady had lost it in the argument with the Proffessor but to my greatest surprise, she asked the Proffessor a very brainliant and technical question.

Young lady: Proffessor can I ask you a question?

Proffessor: Yes go ahead

Young lady: Where is your sense?

Proffessor: My sense is in my head

Young lady: Can you see your sense?

Proffessor: No

Young lady : Can you touch your sense?

Proffessor : No

Young lady : Anything that cannot be seen nor touch does not exist according to science , so therefore you don't have sense.

I was so surprised how she came out with such a brainliant question that shut the mouth of the Proffessor.

The Proffessor left with shame all over his face . And the lady and I were so happy.

#Always be humble#

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vienze14
3 years ago

Comments