MaxCoin, Free 3500 YFIMX [70$]

7 59
Avatar for VictorMDrc
3 years ago

Hi Everyone

The personality trait that i value the most is HONESTY, so i will be honest in this post. I am not sure 100 % if MaxCoin is not a scam, reason that i am saying this is because it sounds too good to be true, they offer 70 USD for simple tasks(you can find them below). So dont be mad at me if this turns out to be a scam. It is a pretty new project so it might be that they just need a bit of time :) I have do confess that i have took the chance and completed all the tasks (took me 4 minutes :) ), once again i lose nothing by trying :)

So to earn 3500 Coins(approx 70 USD) you need a telegram and Twitter account.

Basically you need to go to the telegram bot and there you will see the instructions there.

  1. Go to the telegram bot

  2. Join their Telegram group

  3. Retweet their pinned Tweet

  4. Tweet some text that you will find in the telegram bot from step 1.

  5. Sumbite your ERC20 adress

One thing to mention here is that you will receive the aridrop in May 2021, So I did all the tasks and then i just forget about it :) and maybe next May i will receive the coins and i will think "Yeahhhh right i did that last november , ahahaha :D "

Happy earnings as usual, and check my other free coins posts there are plenty of free stuff.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of VictorMDrc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VictorMDrc
3 years ago

Comments

booya, another hero post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Thremos, as usual you are too kind :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

haha I'm glad you think so. I think we are uniquely deserving the praise for what we do. Got some big life changes happening with my professional and personal lives.... kinda weird to lean into spirituality so hard after not.... ALL THAT TO SAY That honestly i appreciate you putting these posts out there. I have worked with crypto as an amateur for about 7 years. but it wasn't until hitting this platform that I found my solid ways to make my living without giving up 1/3 of my life for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude, respect, for every event(positive or negative) you learned something, you became a little bit stronger and more immune to all sort of BSHT that life pours on us. so at the end of the day with all your crazy experiences i woudl probably choose you as a friend over a person that in 2014 was "lucky" to get 10 bitcoins and kept them until today :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks man =) I appreciate it. I am slowly putting together the kind of personality I want to have about the world. If covid did anything, it was prove that We can hit a perosnal low, and still stay standing (granted I got a little closer to not standing than most) but now i know how i want to live uncompromisingly...so that scool. turns out i want to be a greasy forest mionkey who climbs and slacklines and massages peopel XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and you would NEVER find that if you wouldnt hit the bottomest of your life. so in the end of the day you need to be happy that you are not living your life like a worthless piece of SHI*, but you are actually going to sleep with a feeling of accomplishment, a feeling that you did something good for someone else which is NOT you(even if its just a massage), sometimes people come stressed at you and you just calm them down also mentally, so HUGE respect dawg. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks man =) Im sure it could be an article, but yeah. service to others is a big mantra for me. helps keep us grounded in the place we live instead of our own heads =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago