Coin Deal 3000 BBD Coins Free

6 37
Avatar for VictorMDrc
3 years ago

Hi Everyone

Here is another possibitily to get some Free coins. In total you can earn 3000 BBD(BlockChain Board of Derivatives), basically CoinDeal is a trading platform from Polland that tries to compete with others so they are atracting "customers" to proove that they are used :)

So for this you will need:

  1. Telegram account to go to CoinDeal airdrop

  2. Twitter to follow and retweet one tweet

  3. Email adress(i suggest a dummy email not your real) (I use 33 mail forwarding service, if you are interested you can sign up here )

  4. Fake phone number you can get from here :) (you will need it to register your account)

They dont mention when the airdrop will happen but i guess when they check everything it will be in your CoinDeal account (where you can probably send it further :P )

I have to admit i dont trust 100 % them because they dont mention when the disttribution is but i can see that they have EVERYTHING, website, LinkedIn, support chat, Coinmarketcap etc. so this makes me trust that the company is not a scam :)

I registered with Fake Phone NR, fake email, fake adress and personal number(just inserted 14 random numbers) and when they distribute then i will decide if i want to submit my personal information or not. I advice you do the same :P

Cheers and Happy earnings.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of VictorMDrc
empty
empty
empty

Comments

man you seem to collect everything. How do you keep track of all of them? this was the issue i ran into initially, inventory management overload XD

but fake sms numbers online.... just solved a world of my problems. thanks as usual!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use OneNote to write all my submissions, credentials, contacts of the company and airdrop date and follow up every 1-2 week :) i use KeePass to my password management

$ 0.01
3 years ago

gotcha. how does that factor into your crypto time versus real life? if you dont mind me asking =P like how long does your list get before its no longer 7-8 mins every morning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you have telegram its better to talk there, my user is @vivibalaban write me there :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol i literally learned about telegram for the first time last night, like 12 hours ago XD ill set up an account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All good dawg i am waiting :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago