Optimist or Pessimist

19 38
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Pessimism or optimism?

Usually I love to evaluate things as it would be if it worked out as I plan but unforseen circumstances has occurred too often to me and it had taught me to not always expect the best as this world no balance, anything can happen.

Hence my pessimistic view about life, I'm always expecting less from this world, from people especially. But if it works out fine then I'm happy if not, well I may have seen it coming!

When you set out goals to pursue and find ways to accomplish, what kind of mindset do you usually keep?

A pessimistic one or an optimistic mindset?

22
$ 0.00

Comments

I like being optimistic cause I believe in positivity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been optimistic is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a little dose of both

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ade
3 years ago

Well have now know the difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Optimistic, that's the best mindest to keep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lohing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been optimistic is ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really anything can happen dear that is why they asked us to always be prepared to face this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Optimism is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Optimistic is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always try as much as possible to be optimistic towatds your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe please subscribe and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it when it's a Mixture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a pessimist,I don't rate people high or expect more from people

$ 0.00
3 years ago