Football Sector

8 22
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Good morning to my lovely readers all over the world, I hope you're having a swell day today.

Tuesday is usually a busy one for me, I mean could be so for you too. Infact I'm tired of always having to be busy all day, but then that's what is necessary in order to get funds to keep up with the day to day activities of a man😏.

Guys una know say e no easy 😁 (forgive me for diving a bit, there's no sweeter way of saying what I just said except with pidgin English and that's what I just did).

I'm a sporty person, I don't know any activity that really takes my mind away from the worries and turmoil of this world like sports do.... Shhhh I hear you, you asked sports?.. When there's sex? πŸ˜‚.... Yes SPORTS for me!

Sports does it for me and when I say sport I narrow it down to football, I'm a big fan guys.

I used to legit sit down and wonder why I wasn't born in Europe, or why my country makes it so hard for one to progress in the football profession.

I know lots of young guys, students that we were together in secondary school that decided to pursue a career in football and they've not had it easy with them, we communicate from time to time and that's how I know.

But you know what?.. I also have a few of them who struggled their way up and out of this country and boom!.. Once they're out, you see them doing pretty well. They now have exposure, a platform to market themselves, it's now down to them if they actually know what they are doing.

Are they God enough for the team and position and all that.

What if Nigeria just tried to improve our National league, bring in investors, increase player incentives and lots more.

They're lots of hidden talented players in this country but no platform to stand out.

What if private investors, the private sector went in on sponsorship?

I've noticed when it's privatized often it is usually well taken care off as these individuals are not willing to loose their hard earned money.

Well let's see, I'm hopeful that things may get better with Time.

Football is oil money and we should take our spot on the drilling well.

Don't you think!

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Comments

I really love watching football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only you am just so exhausted is very busy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we hope for a change but Nigeria is still leaving out the sport sector like there is nothing to gain from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Not really a fan so I can't say much for itπŸ™‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really the best day, I am so much doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate foot ball ohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

I'm very angry I don't want to talk about football or say anything about it because Brighton supposed to be Chelsea yesterday at least a draw would have made me smile I'm sorry if I hurt Chelsea fan with my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago