Manifestation Journal - Quick Tips And Tricks For Manifestation!

6 33
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

There are many tools and techniques to manifesting your dream life! The music you listen to, the books you read, the thoughts you think, and meditation can all result in manifesting your dreams. One of the most effective tools in your Manifestation toolbox is having a manifestation journal. Using a manifestation journal can activate sight, sound, touch, and maybe sometimes smell :D. These senses make journaling a powerful experience!

Being aware of your feelings and senses while using your manifestation journal is important because that's what manifestation is all about! Putting yourself in that exact moment and completely immersing yourself with those feelings, senses, and believing it's real are what make your manifestation a reality!

What Is A Manifestation Journal? What Makes It Different?

A Manifestation Journal is different from any other journal because what you write inside is only positive, self-affirming, and high energy. I've been using manifestation journals for many years, and I always keep my manifestation journals separate. Some days I might feel a little crummy and write about personal difficulty in my journal, but afterward, make a 'gratitude list' in my manifestation journal.

My Manifestation Journal is focused only on positivity, love, setting high goals and smashing them. My regular journal might have writings that I complain about a friend standing me up for coffee, or something petty and stupid! I keep them separate because they both have two different purposes!

I have noticed that my 'manifestation writing' is starting to spill into my normal journal though! After I began using a manifestation journal I noticed an uptick in my general mood, attitude, positivity, and everything slowly got brighter in my journals and general writing over time!

How To Use a Manifestation Journal - There's No Wrong Answer!

This is the beauty of Manifestation, do what works best for you! I made mention of some of my 'habits' about my manifestation, and I'll take you step by step through my personal process. Maybe it will provide you a new idea, or something you hadn't considered, but just remember....take what works, and leave the rest!

  • Gratitude/Thanks: I always begin a manifestation journal entry with a small 'gratitude/appreciation' list. This not only raises my vibration, but it gets me in the right headspace for manifestation. Before I know it i've filled an entire page, and my hand is sore! -_-

  • Write down my major definite purpose: I do this throughout the day, 3x in the morning, 6x in the afternoon, and 9x a night (When I finish my main journal entry). So If my major definite purpose is....earn $xxx/day/week/month/year I would write. This process is referred to as the 369 method, and was a favorite of Nikola Tesla!

Examples Include:

-I am so grateful I am now receiving $xxx (daily, weekly, monthly, yearly).
-Every day, in every way I am getting better and better.
-I am successful in everything I do.
-My body is perfect, and looks exactly the way I desire.
-I am thankful to have already met my loving and supportive partner.
-My fortune, wealth, and abundance grow larger every day.

  • Write them down/speak them out loud: Repeatedly, every single day, multiple times a day reinforces them my mind and makes me feel grateful and in a high vibration. The more you continue telling yourself something over and over again, your mind accepts it as truth.

  • Expound On My Major Definite Purpose: At This point I start to write about what sort of difference my major definite purpose will make on those around me but more importantly those of humanity. How can me realizing this Major Definite Purpose change the lives of others for the better? These reasons encourage and inspire me to persevere and never give!

  • Sit And Think About Receiving My Major Definite Purpose: I'm normally finished journaling at this point, and now is when I sit and reflect on what I wrote. I revel in the thoughts and feelings I had during and after writing. I spend time experiencing those "feelings" I spoke about earlier. This can take a few minutes, or it's taken as long as half an hour before! Once I imagine it completely, and see myself having it, that's when I'm finished.

Now Let It Go!

This part is really important, but the part no one wants to talk about. When I've finished my meditation/journaling reflection and felt that major definite purpose as true as the air I breathe....I let it go! I don't have to think about it further, because I know with absolute certainty that it will become reality.

This is the part I struggle with the most though unfortunately. There's certainly something to be said for keeping our goals at the forefront of your mind, but when you start to obsess, or get impatient, then it all goes away. That obsession and impatience turn to fear and doubt, which is the OPPOSITE of the wonderful high vibration energy you were experiencing while journaling.

Let it go, and let it come to you. If you truly believe you are going to fulfill your dreams and manifestations than what you're doing now is working! Every step you take brings you closer to making your dream a reality. Trust the universe and know that the things you want are well on their way, and that's why you're so grateful!

Do What Comes Natural, What Feels Good To You!

I listed a few of the ways I use my manifestation journal, but my way isn't the only way! Journal for 5 minutes, journal for 55 minutes. Buy a fancy pen and nice journal, or write down what you're thankful for on a napkin! Just make sure you're being positive, and uplifting to YOU. You are limitless, and unstoppable, and you're well on your way! Everything in your life has lead you to this moment, so pick up a pen and start writing!


I'm interested to hear about the way you use writing to manifest what you want! Are you a journal-er, or do use an online platform like this to write your desires into existence? What affirmations do you write down, speak out loud, or think about throughout the day? Let's have a conversation! :D

https://vibration101.com/manifestation-journal-quick-tips-and-tricks-for-manifestation/

5
$ 2.36
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Gemstone
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 3
Sponsors of Vibration101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vibration101
2 years ago

Comments

I'm thankful for everything I have now and would just want to have one wish which us good health for everyone

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I couldn't have said it better myself! Health, wealth, and happiness for everyone! I'm thankful for you! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely stunning! Seems like you're passionate about manifestations 😋

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah that's very kind of you to say, and yes I am. Everyone is probably getting tired of reading about the same subject daily, but I enjoy writing about it and there are an endless number of topics regarding it. xD I appreciate you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful of God's blessing🙏 I am thankful for my family 👪, friends 😊 A lot more things to be gratedul for..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love your attitude! Everywhere we look there are things to be grateful for. No matter how things get, they could always be much worse. I'm grateful for you! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago