How strong is your friendship?

3 30
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Friendship

Let me introduce you to the character of anime kaguya sama love is war Ishigami.

Especially in this episode of Ultra Romantic If you haven't watched the anime yet be warned that this content could have a few or more spoiler that I couldn't be able to identify as my English writing skills is not that precise.

Sponsors of Vernardo
empty
empty
empty

When Lino went to the student council room so that she can study in peace she listen to her phone for boosting her brain activity while bringing her peace of mind. However the 3.5mm jack is not fully plugged on her phone you know the type of you can hear the sound from the phone and earphone simultaneously. Ishigami can hear the sound coming from lino's phone and ishigami thought there could be no problem as long as he was the only one who can hear it and no one would know as long as they were the only person inside the Student Council Room.

The thought of Ishigami completely shattered when Fujiwara another lead character from the anime series make an eventful entrance inside the room.

Ishigami's mind is faster than his action in thinking of how could he save Lino from the embarrassing moment in her life especially when the romantic duo Kaguya & Shirogane also went to the student council room.

Conclusion

How nice it is to have a friend whose thoughtful and cares about others even though Lino & Ishigami is not really friends in this series He still tries to help her in his own way. His action is good enough without reciprocating from others just the thought of it is enough for Him.

I skip a lot of scene for everyone that want to watch the anime.

If you like my content comment down below what do you want about this anime series?


Disclaimer: Ideas and opinions presented in this article are solely based on my own experiences and knowledge no part of this article shall be plagiarist.


My other social media where you can contact me for anything.

NoiseCash: noise.cash/@Vernardo

Telegram: @PanPanHam


PanPanHam

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Friendship

Comments

Kaguya-sama is, in my opinion, the most perfect introduction to the romance genre in anime. It is balanced enough in terms of the ratio of comedy and romance to make it watchable even for people who are not familiar with the genre. Other than that it's just a good anime/manga with interesting characters and an original idea, so I love this anime. Oh, and it would be nice if you keep writing stuff on Kaguya-sama ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for constructive comment about my article I hope I will publish another article about this anime series only time will tell. There's a lot of things I can go in deep details about this anime however I'm still exploring my English vocabulary choosing the right word for a certain topic is still hard for me. However I can still manage somehow.

Wish me luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wish you good luck (。◕‿‿◕。)

$ 0.00
1 year ago