10 things every lady looks out for unconsciously

8 37
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Chemistry, Women

Whenever a guy and a lady is in a place, interaction is bound to happen just like positive and negative wires๐Ÿ˜‰. This interaction now leads to attraction which is otherwise known as chemistry. A woman can have chemistry for multiple people around her like her friends, acquaintances etc. When she's got good chemistry with you, she smiles more often, talk to you about personal things, she treats you with respect and care. Doing all this doesn't mean that she's given you the green light. No!(many have this misconception) this actually prompts you to do more especially when you want something more than friendship. It's just the first step to the many more steps you've got to take. Here's 10 things ladies look out for

Intelligence:

โ€There's nothing sexier than having an intelligent guy who can hold intelligent conversations" a quote from a site and it is so true.. Women loves intelligent men who they can have quality conversation with not just the hi hello have you eaten routine. This intelligence doesn't necessarily mean being good in academia only. We love creative and interesting guys that always know what to say at the right moment and time. A woman pride in men like this knowing fully well her demands and needs will be met with better communication and understanding.

Author's note: I've always been sapiosexual ever since childhood. The only male friends I had then was my competitors in terms of intelligence. My first crush was the guy that best me for a term even though I took my award back lol. It is one of the first things I look out for till date.

Sense of humor:

Who wouldn't like to be with that someone that cracks him/her up huh? Women has got imbalanced hormonal system that makes us upset or pissed easily. It's difficult to alter this default settings of ours so we need someone who can put smiles on our faces and make us forget all that is bothering us even if it's for a minute or two.

Author's note: Having a good sense of humour is really great skill but then I've seen people over do it which is a red flag. Be you always.

Vulnerability:

A woman sees so much strength in your weakness. She loves to see the fragile person in that macho body because there's this intimacy it brings. Vulnerability is the ability to share how you really feel, with the sole intention of sharing, whilst knowing you cannot control the outcome or response. Love is vulnerability. You wake up everyday loving someone who may or may not love us back, or who might leave without notice. Love is vulnerability , vulnerability is love. So my friends, basking all strong and all that won't get you the girl๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚

Author's note: Vulnerability gets to me a whole lot. When a guy is being vulnerable towards me, telling me all those messy things in his head, It might be stuffs that I don't agree with but then the act just show me that this person is courageous and really trust me which is sexy.

Stability:

This is quite important as it subdivided into Emotional stability and financial stability. A woman being created with hormonal imbalance wouldn't want a man that easily gets angry and would slam the door on her or hung up because of the things she says. She needs a one that would keep his cool and not become violent towards her knowing fully well that she'd always apologize for her wrong if handled with maturity. A woman also needs one who can take care of her needs and make her feel special by spoiling her with gifts, take her out on dates, go on shot trips. Women loves to be pampered.

Author's note: Gifts is one amongstmy love languages. I like to be spoiled silly even though I never really ask for it. He should know lol

We'd continue the other six in my next article.

Thank you for reading

If you enjoyed this article, please like and subscribe

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Venvie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Chemistry, Women

Comments

Nice ones you have here. Do you look for them yourself? :-D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do. Thanks for stopping by here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so so good ..Thank you so much It has enlightened me about some things about ladies๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Intelligence is also my number one. I love it when the person has knowledge on some basics of life. I don't mean the person must be a professor nah! A typical example, she mustn't be an "olodo" with phone ๐Ÿง

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles. I hope you're intelligent yourself ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scream!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why do you say that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago