"Thank You Read.cash and Noise.cash for Saving My Day"

0 32
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

March 2, 2022

#Article10

Challenges are what make our life balanced also help us to be brave, strong, and firm to face more surprise happenings ahead.

Challenges are also a test of life that determines how can we make decisions toward that scenario or how we solve that problem we currently face.

Lately, I was tested by God. It was a wonderful week for me because of the abundant tips I received from our very own green baby, I am so happy because at last in my 3 months of working hard it seems that it was slowly by slowly paid off. But, something happened that makes me open another chapter and start over again. I feel disappointed not by the platform but towards myself, for sure I've committed something that was against the rules that's why it happened.

But, instead of giving up, I asked for help and advice from @Zhyne06 and noise. cash community to what steps to take for. They help me to decide what to do and I ended up with a decision to open and use my backup account.

After that, I was able to write and make an article again and I am so happy that the green baby notice my published articles. I decided to hold my earnings from my old account and in my backup account but as I've said life is full of surprises.

Since I weaned my baby last January, she learns how to drink milk from a training glass and in a baby milk bottle. That day, the milk is almost run out and she won't have any diapers to wear during the night. The worst thing is I was run out of cash and I don't want to get money from my husband's business because he just rolled the profit he earned from it and we put up huge capital to start that business so we must be responsible for our actions that may affect the business. The only two options I have are to get money from my bank account or to convert and use my BCH.

But that day, the bank is not available and open due to a non-working holiday so I don't have any choice. I converted the bch I earned from, noise. cash, and read. cash. I don't earn a big amount of BCH like others but I am so thankful that I am earning and that day it will help me to buy the needs of my two precious God's gift.

So these are the things that I purchased from my BCH earnings;

  1. Milk

Since the day she was weaned, we try a lot of different kinds of milk but the only milk that she likes to drink is this milk formula. This milk is not quite expensive but I can see that my baby likes it a lot.

  1. Diaper

My baby's skin is sensitive, especially in her inguinal area. She will experience rashes when she will use another brand of diaper except for cloth diapers. In the daytime, she will use ecopwet brand of cloth diapers and in the nighttime, she will use disposable diapers.

  1. Vitamins for my firstborn and my second born.

This is one of their daily vitamin intakes. I bought the big one for my firstborn and a medium size bottle for my secondborn.

  1. Milk Bath Soap

My secondborn lactacyd bath soap but there is no stock in the pharmacy that's why I bought her soap-free hypoallergenic soap bath and for my first child, I bought a baby milk bath. My firstborn used this soap since birth.


And I purchased all of this with the help of my BCH earnings from read. cash and noise. cash. And I am so thankful for these two Platforms.

God knows the struggle and problem you face. Trust him and he will help you to conquer that problem and savor the taste of success. - Venus1996


Closing Quotes;


Lead Image Source: I Design and Edited it in Canva App.

Thank you for reading and spending your precious time with me. I hope I inspire you with this article.

Let me flex my one and only sponsor. You can freely visit and read also her published articles. Just click the profile in my sponsor's block below!

Sponsors of Venus1996
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 8.77
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Xakia
$ 0.01 from @Strongpen
Sponsors of Venus1996
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

Comments