"Self Introduction"

11 52
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

12.19.21

Life isn't meant to be easy, it's meant to be lived...sometimes happy, other times rough. But when every up and down you learn lessons that make you strong - Bulk Quotes Now

Hi! I'm Venus1996, I'm a 25 years old simple mom of two who loves cooking, dancing, playing sports, painting, drawing, and playing some of the instruments.

I grow up with my aunt and uncle who I also consider my second parents. They took care of me since then because they are not blessed to have a child, my aunt is my father's sister. I grew up in an extended family where my aunts, uncles, and cousins are lived nearby.

Even I lived with my second parents, I respect my biological parents and I also called them mama and papa.

My second parents are the ones who sustained all my needs, especially in education.

From Kindergarten

To College;

I graduated Bachelor in Secondary Education major in MAPE (Music, Arts, Physical Education, and Health). Before I graduated with my college degree I am in my last year in college when I was blessed with a baby boy and he is now 4 years old.

After I graduated, I am so very lucky because I was hired as a teacher in a private school and appointed to be a grade 9 adviser.

September 2019 when I take my first Licensure Examination for Teacher but unlucky I didn't pass the examination, I expected it too because I don't have the focus and the time to review because of the hectic schedule of my classes plus I have a son to give time.

After a year of teaching, being unemployed is not a hindrance to earning money to sustain the needs of your child, so I tried to make siomai and sell it online, it was successful and I also add some products to choose such as; milk teas, burger, and fries. It is very convenient especially for me as a mom, because I have time to bond with my son.

By July 1st week, I feel so uncomfortable with my feelings about everything from smells, sight, etc I thought it was just my PCOS. Every time I make my food products my sense of smell is very sensitive and after that, I feel dizzy that's why I decided to buy two pregnancy tests to confirm my girl instinct. It was 3:27 pm when I took the first test so I thought that it will not work because the better test time is in the early morning and I was diagnosed with PCOS for almost 3 years, but the first test come out positive, and the two red lines are so visible it means confirmed "I'm pregnant and it is not early as I thought" I took again and it comes out positive. It was a blessing to us because I never thought to be pregnant again. After that, we go to the OB and we found out that I am 3 months pregnant at that time.

Because my senses are so sensitive, I stop my food business for a while. I took good care of my child and my boyfriend open a small Agrivet store so that we have a source of income.

Everything went well especially my pregnancy, by November we found out that we will have a baby girl on the way. By January 27 I give birth to a healthy baby girl.

And by August 18 my dreaming does come true with my two lovely kids.

My recovery is not fast because I give birth via cesarean section while healing, my friend @Zhyne06 introduced me to this platform at first I was hesitant to try but little by little I conquer that hesitation. I make 30+ articles in my first account @PrettyMom_96 but lately, I decided to make another account because of some reason.

Now, I open another chapter with this new account, and I will leave with you this quotation;

No one is you and that is your power - quotes&hacks.com

Lesson:

Life isn't meant to be easy, it's meant to be lived...sometimes happy, other times rough. But when every up and down you learn lessons that make you strong - Bulk Quotes Now

9
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ay_dimeji
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Venus1996
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Read Cash, my friend. I wish you all the best on the platform. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here , see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never mention, just keep coming!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Good to see you here. The Devil welcomes you to the family. Shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your authentic self-introduction. Let's engage, read, and write comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka strong mo sis, di biro maging single mom pero kakayanin. Good luck with your journey in this new account sis. More blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago