"Never Have I Ever Challenge - Married Life Edition"

8 31
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

March 30, 2022

It was days ago when I read the published article of sis @BCH_LOVER entitled "Living Back to my school days: Never Have I Ever Challenge". It's fun to read because she reminisces her experiences way back in her school days and since I can't think now properly due to my headache, I want to try this Never Have I Ever Challenge- Married Life Edition".

Many artists do this challenge as the content of their vlogs and one of the funniest and wildest vlogs about the Never Have I Ever Challenge- Married Life Edition that I've seen is the vlog of the Gonzaga sisters, they talk and compare if they have done those things that are for matures only. And now I will try to answer those questions if I Never Have or Have done those things throughout my married life.

Never Have I Ever Cheated?

Never, I don't have the guts to do that thing even before we got married. We are on our 7 years of being girlfriend/ boyfriend yesterday and 7 months of being married together.

Godsend me the person who I've prayed for then who I am to do things that might ruin everything. Karma is everywhere that might come in and punished you at any time.

Never Have I Ever used your partner's phone?

I have, even we are not yet married and even we trusted each other. We used each other's phones whenever we were together. Because we believe that if you don't have anything to hide from each let your partner use it. And even we used each other's phones we still know our limits and boundaries, especially on personal matters.

Note: Even you are married to each other, it does not mean you own his life. He has personal matters that he needs for himself and it can also help him to grow. Don't be a barrier, be the support to make him strong enough to face that. We need still to respect each other, don't push too hard. Escape this note if you have a womanizer husband because that is another story to tell and a mystery to solve.

Never Have I Ever farted in front of your husband?

I have, not just in our married life but even before we were on the stage of being girlfriend and boyfriend. We never sugar-coated our relationship and we show who we are even our silly side. Be sure that you will say excuse me after you've done it (hahaha).

Never Have I Ever taken a bath together?

I have, especially when I give birth to my second child via cesarean section. I need to have the support that's why he is with me ( bawal green-minded hahaha). But exploring things together in the shower room I had never experienced it yet since we don't have our own house, maybe soon (hahaha).

Never Have I Ever kissed your husband publicly?

I have, especially when I travel way to work before he kissed me a goodbye kissed, during our wedding day that is the first time our both family saw us kissing each other and even before when we are at a party he just kissed me on my forehead as a sign that I am safe because he was there with me.

Never Have I Ever did not allow your husband to go out with friends and go home at late night?

Never, I always allow my husband to go out, unwind and hang out with his friends. Some of my friends asked me, why I allow my husband to go somewhere with his friends knowing nowadays that cheating is a trend. My answer is just simple before I met my husband he has his friends already, and I know that his friends are not a bad influence and they never tolerate cheating. According to them, cheating is a choice, if they caught my husband cheating they are the ones who will correct that wrongdoing.

Never Have I Ever fought with your husband about financial problems?

Never, I don't do that thing because for me fighting is just a waste of time. Instead of fighting each other, you help each other to find ways how to earn money and how to solve that crisis. If you have each other support you will come up with a better idea of how to surpass that crisis. Be each other support system.

Fighting is not a solution to every crisis that you may face in your married life. Don't make the money become the reason to ruin your relationship and your family.

Never Have I Ever fought with your husband about how you both discipline your children?

I have, my husband is a disciplinarian, especially our eldest son. The reason is, we both want our children to know how to be independent in the things that they can do according to their age. But sometimes when things aren't going according to his plan he gets mad especially when my son got willful in his academics, that is the time that " mama is to the rescue" to explain that writing is one of the important things to learn aside from reading.

Disclaimer:

My husband never put pressure on our son, he just want our son to know how to write his name without using tracing lines. And we never fight in front of our children.


Married life is not a joke, we can discover and face many things that we never expected even existed. If you are planning to have your own family be sure that you are 100% ready for all the changes and responsibilities of being a wife or a husband, a mom or a dad, and the light and the foundation of the family.


Thank you so much for letting me borrow your precious time. I hope you enjoy and learn something.

Sponsors of Venus1996
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Venus1996
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venus1996
2 years ago

Comments

Yes even though your married dapat may privacy parin talaga, it's like i let you do what you want or what makes you happy, the important thing is that you know your limits. Nice naman ng mga sasagutin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth yan sis, kahit married na may freedom pa rin nman pero pag selosa ang asawa hindi tatalab yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a married life😊😊 mappa sana all nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all sis pag stable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol sis di nag away about sa financial problems. Kami kay di malikayan na mag away jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapuyan man ko mangaway sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, mangutana rako og unsaon namo maka earn mig kwarta, pareha man pud lage mi business minded mao nang mag mangita unsai e tinda para maka kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot kaayo anang business minded ang magpartner kay walay away sis. Akong partner Usahay kay high blood man kung walay kwarta, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha normal rana sis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago