The most magical thing in this world

0 24
Avatar for Velimirveki97
3 years ago

The story begins in the days when I was a high school student. Serbian language class. The professor brings written papers. He begins to read aloud names and grades. It's my name's turn: - Stefan Radović. Good 3, Stefan. I have to tell you I was hesitant between enough 2 and good 3. But I decided to give you 3 because you are a calm and obedient student. I heard you mentioned that you would like to write books, my advice to you is to give it up. You don't have a gift for writing.

Yes, I was disappointed. I was very disappointed. We wrote a composition on the topic "The most magical thing in this world" and I thought that someone would finally understand and support me. I thought he would not look at my previous written assignments (which were on the topic of literary characters) and based on that evaluate this written assignment where I finally expressed myself. But it was not so. I decided to keep that written assignment by copying it on paper. I took it home and left it in one diary.

I was one of those students, once you cut off their wings, they won't even bother. That is why I think and will always talk about the wrong system of schooling, which classifies students through grades.

For many years after that, I thought I didn't know how to write, that I didn't have the gift for it. So I didn't even bother to write, and that's where my dreams of writing ended.

But not for long.

I enrolled in college. He moved from Kraljevo to Kragujevac. And somewhere in the third year of study, I received a message from a friend from Novi Sad (who was then in the fourth year of high school) with the following content:

- Hey, Steph, I need help. Written work in Serbian is in progress, I don't know what to write. The theme is - The most magical thing in this world. It occurred to me. Can you help me?

How do you think I felt? Yes, I was in shock. I froze. Identically the same topic. I couldn't believe it, so I took the diary and looked at the paper. Yes, it is the same topic
He thinks Thoughts are fighting in me: To send or not? What if he rates the topic with an insufficient 1?

I decided to send it. I transcribed it and sent it in several text messages.

A few weeks passed, I forgot from my college obligations that I had sent him my composition. He called and told me that he received a grade of excellent 5. His professor was fascinated by his thinking and writing to the extent that she asked him to read that composition at the teachers' council. Which he did and was greeted by thunderous applause and words that he has a gift for writing and that he will never forget it.

Many are now wondering if it was my fault that I did not experience it. I admit to you, it really is on the one hand, and on the other hand, I got the wings to maybe start writing again.

I cried, out of happiness.

I started writing and here is where I am today. I write blogs that, according to statistics, have been read by about 15,000 people so far. I hold seminars in front of hundreds of people and I experience thunderous applause. My words are heard and read far away.

Everything in life has a purpose and a goal. Know that there are opinions about how many of us there are. The world is changing by your example, not your opinion. There is the old one, and the good one - GRADE IS NOT A MEASURE OF KNOWLEDGE. Don’t give up on yourself and your dreams.

Finally, I give you my composition.

The most magical thing in this world is life. The magic is in living, just as the magic of joy is in loving yourself.

Life is Beautiful. Each of us can have an extraordinary life.

We are powerful, creative beings who determine our own future with our thoughts and every word they utter. We are powerful creators of the best things in our lives.

Most of us experience confirmation of this claim day in and day out, but we never connect situations.

There is something wonderful in living and the joy that life brings. We just need to indulge and enjoy him and his charms.

We forgot a little about that joy.

Immersion in depressive energy saturated with fear only causes increased negativity in us. Negative circumstances around us make us feel bad.

For example, we may become obsessed with the latest reality show that shows people in the worst light and you will find yourself in a circle of people who are always in a crisis. Maybe he will drag you into some quarrel at work, and you will add fuel to the fire with gossip and whining about something that doesn't work in your life either.

Unconsciously, we develop patterns of thinking and behavior that our radio sets so that it contains only negative frequencies and signals, which only contribute to negativity, a bad life experience, and the lack and joy of this wonderful life.

These patterns can become very personal. Every day we feel trapped in a negative fix, constantly characterizing ourselves as bad, incompetent, and worthless. When you hate yourself, you tell yourself ugly words, which resonate in your head every day, you think you are ugly or you hide from the mirror, and over time you start to feel really uncomfortable in your skin. You will not enjoy anything throughout the day, very little good will happen to you.

But if we do just something really simple, for example - we look in the mirror and say we love ourselves, even when it's hard for us to do or believe - the flow of energy changes instantly. Because then you start believing in yourself in the life process, in the truth of life. Then you realize that life is beautiful and wonderful. When we make a connection with ourselves every day we feel better and we will be on the vibration of better circumstances.

That connection with ourselves will give us the joy of living.

I believe that we are great, that there is something miraculous about us. No matter what has happened to us or is happening in life. No matter how young or old we are. My magic happened the moment I began to think about how I should love and accept myself, just the way I am, imperfect for today's world. The moment I realized that what is in us, the power that is in us, that is greater than the world, that charm and that wonder that moves us is the only thing that matters. When I realized that mom and dad’s quarrel and their divorce had nothing to do with me. When I realized that what Dad drank didn’t make me a bad person. When I realized I was worth a lot more than I thought I was worth.

To experience a truly wonderful life we ​​need to change ourselves. There is nothing we cannot be and do or have. We are the magnificent creators of our lives. We draw on life experiences to help us decide what we want.

And when we decide, we just need to think about it. Let's concentrate on that and we'll get it. It is a process of creation.

The essence of being is to do things that make us happy, fulfilled, and things that are connected to us, our center - our heart. The essence of life is to inspire others, through art, dedication to work, relationships with the family. The purpose of life is to give life a purpose.

That is why the most magical thing in this world is life itself.

Author: Velimirveki97

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.07 from @vladimir94topke
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Velimirveki97
3 years ago

Comments