How i saved my cat

0 13
Avatar for Vedox
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story

How I saved my cat

This is my short story how i saved my cat.

One day i was going to the store i saw my cat crossing the street and i saw his leg bleeding i called him the first thing i did when i approached him i anointed him. I took him in my arms and took him home, when I came home I took the cream and applied it to the wound on his leg.

After 2-3 days when I looked at the wound I was even worse and I took a bandage and wrapped my leg. I kept him in the house so that his wound would heal. After 7 days his wound healed but not to the end, I bandaged his leg again. Every day I gave him food, water ... And after 2 weeks the wound completely healed, I was very happy to help the cat.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Vedox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vedox
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story

Comments