The Kissing booth

4 23
Avatar for Vanz23
Written by
3 years ago

This movie is one of a kind.

But just to make sure you know, the fact that it is a Netflix original means it has almost no restrictions. But I believe this movie is exactly what teens are looking for in a romantic movie and a feel-good fun time. The actors are well chosen and I’m surprised at how perfect they are for their roles. The music also hits you differently.The Kissing Booth is about a teen girl who’s madly in love with her best friends older athletic popular bother. Too bad, the best friends have a list of dos and don'ts, and on the don'ts is no dating one another’s siblings. Opps. But feelings are feelings and love is love. Enter the drama, complication, and angst. Duh. It adds to the many touching moments that appear throughout the movie between Elle and Noah. The movie is rated TV-14, but I would recommend this movie to a more mature crowd. High schoolers like me I would feel would understand and appreciate this movie the most. You know what, I’m really trying to be professional and informative, but to be honest all I want to say is that THIS MOVIE IS THE MOST AMAZING ROMANTIC MOVIE IVE EVER SEEEEEN!!!! I NEVER CRY DURING MOVIES, BUT I DID WHILE WATCHING THIS ONE!!!! When I heard that they are coming out with The Kissing Booth 2......OH MY GOD I CAN’T EVEN TELL YOU HOW HAPPY I WAS AND QUITE FRANKLY STILL AM!!! I hope you found the first half of this at least a little informative and helpful. Thanks for reading, and please please please watch this movie right now on Netflix!!!!

If you ask why is the kissing booth So Popular?

Factors that have been cited as reasons for The Kissing Booth's success among audiences include the original novel'spopularity on Wattpad, the relative lack of original romantic comedies on the platform, and the publicization of actors King and Elordi's off-screen relationship during the film's production. Have a great time!😊

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vanz23
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will try to watch on netflix if have time. You know so busy with work, family and sneak here to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kissing booth? I wanna experience that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!!! This is one of my favorite high school movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just watched Kissing Booth 2 and I am in awe. Your article just sums it up. p.s: I want a Marco or Noah or Lee in my life. They just care and love Elle so much 🥺🥺😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago