Crash Landing on You

4 12
Avatar for Vanz23
Written by
3 years ago


This show is beyond amazing and flawless. The chemistry between the main lead was the best in the universe, and I've never shipped anyone as hard as Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin. They are absolutely perfect for each other and I hope and pray for them to get married in real life lmao. Each episode kept me at the edge of my seat because it was so fast paced, filled with suspense and mainly because the writer wrote the plot in such a splendid manner. The following elements were so well executed by the cast,producers and writer: ▪︎Main lead's love story(Hyun Bin & Son Ye Jin were too good to be real honestly). ▪︎2nd lead's agonizing love story ▪︎Captain Ri's brother's story ▪︎Captain Ri's squad and the NK neighborhood ▪︎North korean citizens-struggles ▪︎North korean military- hardships ▪︎Difference between north and south korea ▪︎Extremely evil antagonist (actor did a great job) ▪︎Yoon Seri and her step mum's character development ▪︎Reality & long distance relationship ▪︎Mesmerizing OST and soundtrack

Crash landing on you made me and many others dig up this whole NK & SK issue. I was never interested in the history behind the partition of NK and SK till I watched crash landing on you. And literally everyone I know ships Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin with their lives. And this whole Crash landing on you fandom is humongous.I personally believe this was the most inspirational and romantic drama I've ever seen. It made me cry,laugh, smile, angry but most importantly it left an immortal void in my heart when it ended. I really hope Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin would work together in another rom-com drama, they made extraterrestrial because they are the most ethereal couple ever. I can never honestly move on from crash landing on you. This is a gazillion times better than most overrated rom-com k dramas like DOTS, Goblin, The Heirs, Healer etc. It wasn't just corny & sappy romance with imperfect chemistry, it was super heartfelt with a magnificent plot. The cast also worked so hard, they practiced the North Korean dialect, Hyun Bin worked out super hard which is probably the reason he looks so perfect as the captain. Crash landing On you was too perfect and excellent.

YOU MUST WATCH TOO!!!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vanz23
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My mom fell absolutely in love with this drama!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Imsure if she loves this drama.. She cried too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Drama, already watch it, Highly recommeded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes superb!! I cried a lot!😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago