Sweet nightmare

4 44
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Dear ex-friend,

Here I sit on my fence, so confused about nothing in particular, only with the knowledge that you’ve been so heavy on my mind. My parlour suffocates me as everything in it reechoes you in my mind. We never were meant to be and we knew that from the start, and this glares at me. But how? How could just friendly chits-chats have made me all heads-over-heel in love with you? And just how could our little jokes and the few moments with you seem like a record on repeat on my mind? All these questions and more, have I no answers to. The sight of my phone rings of you, the reflections on my mirror never seem complete without you in it. You are worse than an addiction, you are a necessity more dearly than water to a dear and oxygen to life.

All talks of not being able to live without someone else, only sounded like a corny line used by players and actors, but these few days without hearing your voice feels like all hell has been let loose on me, the air I should gladly breath seems like it’s choky. I know I should let go of you and conclude our relationship as just a nightmare, but it’s so difficult, since you are my sweet nightmare. Only know that the thoughts of you bring sorrowful smiles to my face. Still I need to put you and us away, because us scares me after you told newbie that I am nobody to you.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice poetry there.. But you know what got me? Quick Guess! Well I know you can't know it😁. The fact that she was even open to you, telling you you're nobody to her is far better off than if she had decided to lie and fill your heart with deceitful love and affection. I mean I know it hurts to hear that from her... But imagine how more painful it would be if you were to find that out later on.. You probably must have been more deeply in love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dear it hurts me. By reading your article I am really wonder how much you like whom about you have written. She has to read this article whom about you wrote. Do be upset dear. Be strong 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad, support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said... Btw bro sub me I'm now in this site... Support me to grow up... Sub me to get sub back... Advance thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago