Seeking for Funds to get a Laptop

10 24
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Good day everyone, its one of your favourite/Average Writer.

Being a fresh young graduate(Graduated last year) has been a thing of joy, just that in this part of the world we find our selves(Africa) things are not always as its suppose to be compared to the outer world coupled with the Global pandemic which has kept a lot of people out of work, some sacked many got no pay and a lot of people stucked at home without no source of ends meet, it was In this process I founded Read.cash which has been a source blessing to me cause have gained in terms of knowledge and monetary value. Using my phone, i have taken a lot of online courses engage in productive classes and gotten certificates for this classes but as we all know they are some things our phone can't do.

Have ever since been saving my funds cause I had in mind To buy a Laptop so I could learn Graphics Design and UI/UX designs which have been one soft skills I'll love to learn before the end of 2020.

Upon saving my funds gotten over $30 + worth of BCH writing here on Read.cash which I really don't know when it will be up to the amount to get a new laptop

The laptop I had in mind to get is an

Hp 15 Intel Core I3 (8GB RAM, 1TB HDD) 15.6-Inch Windows 10, Which cost over $470

Why I choose this laptop model?

It has a large storage capacity and will be able to store files been created, also has a strong battery life span because in this part of Africa Electricity is one of our major Problem.

Not just UI/UX design alone had in mind to learn AutoCad and solid works.

Am appealing to all read.cash community users and in diaspora to help make me achieve these.

Funds needed : $470

BCH Wallet : qpkquc08zapfy52ae263zzetpcck7vkzasuv6jh7nf

Item : Hp 15 Intel Core I3 (8GB RAM, 1TB HDD) 15.6-Inch Windows 10

Purpose : To help improve my digital, entrepreneurial skill and also teach Young once about these skills have acquired

With the help of @Read.Cash @ErdoganTalk @RogerVer @MarcDeMesel @Telesfor @wakeupkitty @BCHouseVE @scottcbusiness @blokblog @tsakf @georgedonnelly @tula_s @Cain @GiatPharmer @phavvy @micropresident

amongst the few I believe my dream will become a reality.

Thanks all.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

I also need a laptop not only because I want to have one but I want to be a programmer. A programmer who seems to make the world a better place one day but I got no help . I don't know if it was because I didn't post it out like this or something but anyway good luck with your quest and I pray you get what you want as expected but if you don't I suggest you work harder to increase your earnings because the site is making it comfortable for us all to earn more. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen, thanks and Good luck to you too dangerous fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I'll be happy if you can help tag people who would help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I can help , sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will, please tag people to be aware of this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it, laptops

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure? I already followed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also need laptop, for my teaching. Especially today it is needed. My laptop was barely working. It needs to be plugged always. Having troubled making my modules. Hope we both get what we need.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago