Judge Me And Win A Dollar πŸ’°Sneak Peek Challenge! Judge My Looks!

8 17
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Yesterday, I have gone to an article about some challenge. I drop some response and unexpectedly our conversation has gotten longer until @bbang challenge me to do the challenge she did.

And i will take it! πŸ˜‰

You can drop your judgements below and i will pick some of a winners of $0.1 πŸ’°

So here it is.

Yes! I am not the man that any woman would like, I don't have six pack abs. πŸ˜‚

But even though I don't have an abs, I am proud to have this! Is this thick enough for you?

And here is another one 😝

And this one was taken during our island hopping adventure.

Lastly, this one! No, I am telling you I'm not a gay. I just naturally have that πŸ˜‚

Challenge accepted, Madame @bbang

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

Those eyes and eyebrows are assets you can be proud of 🀩 Well don't worry, not all women prefer men with 6 packs lol. And I can see that you are still young, probably on your early twenties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already 30 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?! Seriously? You're way older than me 😬 hahaha looks can be deceiving indeed πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for u, pls support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. Specially I like the first one.Because I love seaπŸ˜‹You are really cute and handsome also.Thanks for sharing this photos with usπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for the compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mabait na anak, kapatid at kaibigan. siguro 22? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha iwan ko lamang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago