The damage of Super Typhoon Odette 😭

11 22
Avatar for Valjosh09
2 years ago

Hello Read Cash Family, Now I will share to you what happen to our home or our baranggay :( . I was so sad at this time and not feeling good of what happened right now, especially to my grandparents that they are old, because they can't run fast or walk fast because they are old.

In exactly 6pm or 7pm the heavy rain and wind strike, our roof will fly away my room are wet all over our house are mess. This super typhoon called Odette was so very very lot of damage.

I can't say more about because no more words come out at my mouth 😭😭😭

Our home, .. damage of Typhoon Odette

At 6am

I can't say anything because no cignal, no food, no water 😭😓
Our Barangga

4
$ 2.39
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of Valjosh09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valjosh09
2 years ago

Comments

Laban bayottty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully all of your family are okay now Val. Just keep on praying, sobrang lapit na din ng Christmas. Btw, gawin mong 3 minutes ang minimum ng every article mo para mapansin ka ni Rusty:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po @Ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already seen these pics in several posts in read and they honestly broke my heart.. as a person who has seen typhoon last month in my city, honestly made me so sad .. God bless all the victims :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I am very sad of what happened right now but I'm still fighting and be strong for my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot yung nangyari dahil sa typhoon Odette, andaming nasirang tahanan. Pero kahit ganunpaman ang nangyari, pasalamat tayo sa Diyos dahil ligtas tayo at mga pamilya natin. Sana maabutan ng tulong ang mga nasalanta ng bagyo....Ganyan nangyari sa pamilya ko sa Cebu, nasira ang mga bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. At least safe ang mga mahal natin sa buhay. Bahala na yung mga nawalang gamit bsta sama-sama parin ang pamilya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, yung mga gamit pwede pang mapalitan, yung bahay pwede pang maitayo ulit pero yung buhay ay hindi na kaya swerte tayo na kompleto pa rin yung pamilya natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry for al that dear,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago