Welcome to the Spring

1 33
Avatar for Valerian
2 years ago

It's time to welcome a new season.

Young twigs of Acer negundo under light of the setting sun.

The spring is beautiful!

Leaves of Betula.

Spring is a time for new beginnings.

It is my favorite season, because I can see all kinds of plants start growing and blossoming.

Blossoms of Prunus armeniaca.

And the animals come out of hibernation.

Close-up of Pelobates fuscus.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Ripening seeds of Glycyrrhiza echinata.

Take a walk outside and enjoy fresh air!

Please correct me if I am wrong about the species.

Here is the same countryside sunset streamed live:

The photographs, video, and prose are my own. Copyright (C) 2022 Valerian Kadyshev.

4
$ 2.23
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valerian
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting! Wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago