Swan Sunset

7 23
Avatar for Valerian
3 years ago

Hey, everyone!

Yesterday I biked around and spotted a lake full of beautiful wild swans ('lebedi' in the Russian language). I found my way along the lake to take a couple of good photos with a sun setting in a frame.

And here is a shell ('rakushka' in Russian) in front of the sunset.

The details are as follows:
Gear: Canon EOS 600D + EF-S 18-55 II
Taken on May 12th, 2020
Location: Meadows of Sukhaya Samarka, Samara, Russia.

And that's it for today!

Thank you very much for voting and supporting me!

Yours, Valerian

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Test75785
Sponsors of Valerian
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valerian
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice pictures! This is a good job done. Keep doing the job by giving us more beautiful photos. Kudos to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is much appreciated, stay tuned to my blog for more photographs!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply. I appreciate it as an encouragement to be more active on read.cash. I will be on the lookout for your articles and photos. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago